Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2009 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 512 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 97 98 99 ... 103 | Next

Best Truck

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I use my truck like a truck, I tow, and I haul stuff. the 4.0L V6 is stronger then my friends Full size chevy. I have had no problems with my truck, other than oil changes I have not put a dime into it. Nissan finally has a truck that stands alone. I would recommend this truck to anyone who is looking for some reliability. Toyota does not even come close."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Good deal

By on Monday, September 17, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have been very happy with our truck. It was a good value and the interior room is awesome. The seats are very comfortable for long trips. I have been happy with the mileage also. Biggest complaints are issues with the gas cover having to be fixed a few times because of faulty springs. And wheel alignment is an issue. We have been told we may have to purchase a kit to get the wheels properly aligned."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Wonderful Truck

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this truck. I like it so much I traded my 2005 KC SE Frontier for the 2007 CC SE long bed. The 2007 model is great. Rides so much smoother than the other and I love the gas mileage. I was getting 18-19 mpg city with my old truck so expect the same here. Can't wait to get it out on the road. I have had many comments on this truck all positive. People love it. Thanks Nissan for making such a great truck"

Nice Truck

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"So Far So Good, A little bumpy, but thats what you get with the offroad package. I think the heating and cooling system are just OK, its not real flexible in closing and adjusting vent. At higher speeds the door seals leak and make noise. I do not like the oil fiter setup, it is not the easiest setup. Not the worst I have seen , but for a newer vehicle, come on.. Fuel mileage is better than expected, I get around 19-20 mpg (highway), but I do not drive aggressive, keep my speeds down and mostly drive on the freeway. Milage will drop to about 16 if I am around town and hauling stuff. I like the truck a lot. It can hang on the trails too! JB"

By on Saturday, September 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"VERY GOOD IN GAS ON LONG TRIPS. POWERFUL AND VERY STABLE, AFTER ALL IT'IS A NISSAN, LOOKING FOR STYLE CHOSE THE BLACK ONE, IT IS ELEGANT.W/CHROME BUMPERS.YOU HAVE A WORKING TRUCK AT DAY AND A ELEGANT TRUCK AT NIGHT."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 97 98 99 ... 103 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Frontier Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals