Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2009 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 531 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 107 | Next

07 Frontier SE

By on Friday, February 08, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great truck. Big enough to seat three in the back seat comfortably. Tows my 16' boat with no problem."

Awesome

By on Friday, February 01, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Feels big, but still a smaller, more comfortable truck. Very powerful, and loaded with options. 6spd with 265hp."

Solid all-around truck...

By on Thursday, January 31, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned my 06 SEV6 Frontier for one year and in that time have added 18k to the odometer. A year in the same vehicle is an eternity for me so I suppose I've become attached. W/ respect to major mechanicals, the truck has been solid but over the last 3-4 months, I've had it in the shop for numerous, minor issues... each of which was covered under warranty. The truck has always performed wonderfully but gas mileage could definitely improve. I think Nissan did an excellent job with the overall design of this truck. The styling is simple, the material quality is excellent and I believe the truck out performs everything in its class. I would definitely recommend it to other."

2007 Nissan Frontier LE 4x4

By on Tuesday, January 29, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Very nice mid-sized truck that tows 6,000 lbs + and has a smooth, strong V6 pumping out 261 HP and 281 ft-lbs of torque. PROS - Powerful V6, comfortable interior, Utili-trac bed system, etc. CONS - Backseat seating position is somewhat upright and can't be adjusted."

By on Monday, January 28, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 107 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Frontier Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals