Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2007 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 509 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 97 98 99 ... 102 | Next

By on Tuesday, August 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I have become....

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Yes, due to the excellence of this truck I have become the "moving friend" I can fit alot in the bed and for those delicate items I have a whole backseat!!!! I have wanted one of these for a long time and after a year I am still tickled pink every time I see in my driveway."

Nice Truck 06' 4WD Nismo

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Too pretty to use. I bought it for my wife to haul groceries, but she hauls a 27 ft camper. First trip to the mountains of WVa. no prob. 99 mpg down Sandstone mountain, can't beat that."

Love my 06' NISMO

By on Wednesday, August 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is hands down the best vehicle my husband and I have ever owned!! We have had plenty of vehicles between us and our 6 kids. My son just bought his first Xterra and loves it. None of my kids are allowed to drive my truck. We just bought a camper and my nismo pulls it with no problem, my gas mileage is 18.4 mpg usually, 12.4 when pulling the camper. When the guys at work saw it, several have now bought Nissans. Thank you Nissan for making such a terrific truck!!!"

Very surprising vehicle

By on Monday, August 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I wasn't really looking for a mid-sized truck but now that I've owned it for a year and a half I'm glad I got it. Good looks, good power, and good mileage. Little expensive but a very solid truck."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 97 98 99 ... 102 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Frontier Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals