Go

2006 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.9
Out of 10

Based on 547 Ratings for the 2005 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 100 101 102 ... 110 | Next

By on Tuesday, December 18, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Everyday performance

By on Monday, December 03, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"A great usable vehicle for practical applications. Lots of power, decent gas mileage(avg. 19). Good all around pickup for trips or towing the boat,camper, etc."

awesome truck

By on Tuesday, November 27, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this truck for a year, and put quite a few miles on it. It has handled well in all situations - mud, rock, rainy weather, snow, etc. I've taken many long distance trips with it, and it was as good as you can expect from a truck it's size. Around town and out in the country it has handled great. Some may not like the aesthetics of the excess of hard plastic on the interior, but I don't mind it. It's comfortable and very practical. The exterior design is awesome, and the utili track is great. I would definitely recommend this truck to someone who is looking for a good-handling dependable mid-size truck."

Great Truck!

By on Tuesday, November 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I couldn't have asked for anything better for what I need right now. Durable, stylish, roomy interior, pulls great. Haven't had any problems. The bed allows me to haul everything i need and the 4-door cab allows for multiple passengers. It's been a great truck."

Awesome truck

By on Tuesday, November 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck has been great. I have put 30k miles on it in less than two years and I cannot complain about anything. I commute over a highway with grades steeper than 6% and I have all the power I need to pass, it has great excelertion on these steep grades and is comfortable to drive. Nissan service has been great too. This is the first Nissan I have owned and will likely replace it this year or next with another one, but I am not in a hurry to get rid of it."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 100 101 102 ... 110 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Frontier Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement