Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2005 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 512 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 103 | Next

Can't be beat!!

By on Wednesday, October 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Perfect for cruising around town with my 3 year old!!! She's got plenty of leg room in the back.(She is 40 inches tall....) I can still tend to her and maintain the truck. Love the V6, mine is quite gutsy. I will buy another after she graduates college... it will definately last me that long!!!!!!!"

Most Impressed

By on Wednesday, October 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've owned my Frontier for about 2 months. I love this truck. I'm most impressed with it's looks, power, and comfort. I considered a Tacoma but after test driving both, I liked the seating position and the power of the Frontier better. Also, a comparably equipped Tacoma was much higher in price. I got a great deal on my Frontier and was able to buy new instead of used. I would highly recommend the Nissan Frontier."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best Buy

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck hauls like a truck, yet drives like a car. I get compliments all the time on how good looking this truck is."

Nice Truck

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have an 06 Frontier Nismo crew cab and love it!! Seems to be alittle harsh on gas -- but most trucks are. Only problem I have had is the paint on the edge of the hood was thin and started to peel. Took it to the dealership and it was covered under warranty. I have the sunroof with mine, so it is nice to open up the roof and hit the road!"

By on Saturday, October 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 103 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Frontier Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals