Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2005 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 531 Ratings for the 2005 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 22 | Next

By on Monday, December 31, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, December 27, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Truck

By on Wednesday, December 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Much better value then the Tacoma - Also better looking in my opinion. Tough truck and able to take some abuse without a problem."

By on Tuesday, December 18, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Everyday performance

By on Monday, December 03, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"A great usable vehicle for practical applications. Lots of power, decent gas mileage(avg. 19). Good all around pickup for trips or towing the boat,camper, etc."

awesome truck

By on Tuesday, November 27, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this truck for a year, and put quite a few miles on it. It has handled well in all situations - mud, rock, rainy weather, snow, etc. I've taken many long distance trips with it, and it was as good as you can expect from a truck it's size. Around town and out in the country it has handled great. Some may not like the aesthetics of the excess of hard plastic on the interior, but I don't mind it. It's comfortable and very practical. The exterior design is awesome, and the utili track is great. I would definitely recommend this truck to someone who is looking for a good-handling dependable mid-size truck."

Great Truck!

By on Tuesday, November 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I couldn't have asked for anything better for what I need right now. Durable, stylish, roomy interior, pulls great. Haven't had any problems. The bed allows me to haul everything i need and the 4-door cab allows for multiple passengers. It's been a great truck."

Awesome truck

By on Tuesday, November 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck has been great. I have put 30k miles on it in less than two years and I cannot complain about anything. I commute over a highway with grades steeper than 6% and I have all the power I need to pass, it has great excelertion on these steep grades and is comfortable to drive. Nissan service has been great too. This is the first Nissan I have owned and will likely replace it this year or next with another one, but I am not in a hurry to get rid of it."

Great value

By on Tuesday, November 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Only problem is the gas cap door is broken- second time. and the belt squeeks bad."

best small truck on the road

By on Saturday, November 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i buy a new truck every year i have had this one for almost two years and i still love it i am not even ready to replace it yet i had 02 dodge 2500 i blew the trans at 15000 miles then i brought a 2004 ford 350 super duty blew the motor at 20000 miles got rid of it then i had a 2005 f150 it was the most guttless thing i ever owned traded it on my nissan in late 2005 and i have nothing bad that i can say about it and as you can see i am hard on trucks but i love this thing my next truck will be eather a new nissan or i may try the new full size toyota"

By on Friday, November 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My dream car

By on Thursday, November 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The plastic material can get scrached easily."

By on Wednesday, November 21, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"I enjoy the power and overall performance. Decent looking truck, but way too much hard plastic on the interior. Several continuing chirps and squeaks from different parts of the vehicle. Could use a few more items as standard equipment (e.g., fog lights, heated outside mirrors, power driver seat, etc.)."

By on Sunday, November 18, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, November 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, November 11, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
6/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

5k Less than Tacoma and it kicks asphault!

By on Sunday, November 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"All around a great vehicle. My only two complaints are gas mileage and some lame interior materials used in the cab. Plus I would have prefered a spray on instead of the drop in liner."

By on Friday, November 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

NISMO King Cab 4x4 2006

By on Friday, November 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"this is an awesome truck. i recently totaled mine (my fault) and i will be purchasing this vehicle again. i work in EMS as an EMT, and i should not have been able to walk away from the accident. i probably should have died (multi roll over, head on with trees). i was virtually unscathed and discharged from the hospital in about 2 hours due to nothing being all that wrong with me. beyond that, this vehicle is awesome. i live in lake tahoe, and when theres 3 feet of fresh snow on the ground, i need to have the first chair up. this is more than possible with this truck. great passing power, decent mileage (for a truck its size), handles well, is great off road, and i can say is pretty safe."

tough truck

By on Friday, October 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my 5th Nissan Truck. I have had no real problems with them They are in a word, TOUGH. I will buy another one in a couple of years G MONT"

By on Friday, October 26, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, October 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, October 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Can't be beat!!

By on Wednesday, October 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Perfect for cruising around town with my 3 year old!!! She's got plenty of leg room in the back.(She is 40 inches tall....) I can still tend to her and maintain the truck. Love the V6, mine is quite gutsy. I will buy another after she graduates college... it will definately last me that long!!!!!!!"

Best Buy

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This truck hauls like a truck, yet drives like a car. I get compliments all the time on how good looking this truck is."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 19 20 21 22 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Frontier Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals