Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • Kelley Blue Book Best Buys of 2015: Pickup Truck
Go

2000 Nissan Frontier Crew Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 151 Ratings for the 1998 - 2004 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.0/10
    Quality
    9.0/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    8.6/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 31 | Next

I always loved Nissan.

By on Sunday, April 19, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 112,378

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Nissan My Love I will miss you and My doggies"

Cons: "Better CV Joints but Everything Else is Perfect!!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned a Nissan since 1982 includes 300Z, Sentra and last Nissan is a Frontier. I still love my Frontier but I'm getting bored of driving the same pick up since 2004. The only issue/problem with Nissan is CV Joints. Every single Nissan with the exception of the 300Z I had to replace CV joints. My pick up can give me another 5 years of pleasure but I need a change. I might be purchasing a Toyota Tacoma which has better mileage. Will see...."

I've loved this truck from the minute I bought it.

By on Sunday, March 08, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Really hugs the road.Very secure/safe for me."

Cons: "none really."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It is trouble free. Easy to maintain. A tough little truck. Economical. Tires,wipers and two batteries are all I've replaced."

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Very good

By on Saturday, February 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 175,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Car has been taken very good care of. Oil changed every 3000 miles and always full synthetic. There is only a small area on the front of the hood that has some rust otherwise no rust anywhere else. Clean enterior"

2 people out of 6 found this review helpful

real clean inside and out, no dents no wear on.

By on Saturday, January 31, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 83,000

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Excellent condition"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Good economy vehicle low maint to mileage ratio

By on Thursday, January 01, 2015

I want this car

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "good value to maintenance vehicle drives great 15"

Cons: "none found so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Value on retail vehicles are more than KBB values due to market either has a limited selection of vehicles in good resale condition. Either High mileage and used up or brand new condition with high mileage. Retail replacement value is more than 20% higher than KBB rated value."

9 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 31 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Frontier Crew Cab near Honolulu. See local deals