Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Armada Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $34,971 - $36,144.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $38,235

Fair Purchase Price $35,558
Fair Market Range ($34,971 - $36,144)

Invoice $35,291
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 6.6 of 10

10/6.6

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 382 Ratings for the 2004 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.2/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 77 | Next

A "Buy American" Guy on the Dark Side...

By on Friday, April 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Power. Class. Space. Luxury."

Cons: "Needs more gas than the Space Shuttle!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I'm a "Buy American" guy through and through. Well I defied conventional wisdom and reluctantly bought my 2013 Armada per wife's demand. I absolutely love it. Power. Class. Space. Luxury. "Truckamoto" has it. It's a Japanese Sumo in American disguise. Fuel Consumption is worse than Adam Sandler's acting career, but if you don't know that before buying one, then it's your fault if you're whining about it."

i so enjoy this car

By on Monday, March 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i have run in town errands, traveled, towed,and loaded it down on the inside like a pickup with all the seats down. it is so roomy and comfortable. i am talking myself out of selling it. my Armada is the most versitile and comfortable car yet. perfect. the four wheel drive is a better drive than some four wheel drives and it has a lower center of gravity than most large SUV. yep, i think i'll keep it."

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

great value for the money

By on Saturday, February 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the only thing I wish was different.... on occasion, I'd like more storage space in the rear with all 3 rows in use."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Less than $4000 in lifetime repairs.

By on Wednesday, January 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 195,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Dependable"

Cons: "Mileage. 16-17 on the highway tops."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Less than $4000 in lifetime repairs. Bought the car new in the fall of 2005. It has towed a 30 foot camper through the mountains many times."

12 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Pleased for the most part, but...

By on Friday, January 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,750

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
6/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Roomy, smooth ride, comfy seats"

Cons: "wind noise, no AUX port"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"In 2012 I purchased a preowned 2011 Armada SV & LOVED it. The one I purchased had a lot of miles on it & I decided since I loved it so much, it was time to upgrade. I traded it in for a 2013 Armada SL. There are two major complaints I do have...#1 at just 2700 miles my check engine light came on. Took it in & they said the O2 sensor needs to be replaced. I wasn't too happy that my brand new car need to go in the shop already. #2 Is the wind noise. I noticed it in my precious armada but not as much as I do now. I've actually got an appointment next week at the dealership to check it out & see it the seal around my driver door is messed up because the noise is significatly louder there & the door rattles when I hit a bump. One other thing I'm dissapointed in is that there is no place to plug in an auxillary cord to listen to my iphone. There is a USB port to plug in an ipod, but not an iphone where I can listen to Pandora or internet radio like I could in my 2011. So, for the most part yes, I do love my new car, but I do have a few dissapointments that hopefully were just minor hiccups that will be resolved soon."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 77 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.