Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2011 Nissan Armada

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 393 Ratings for the 2004 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 14 15 16 | Next

great car

By on Monday, July 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"my first and last love!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Monday, July 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

too big need to be redesigned

By on Saturday, July 14, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

"very big vehicle but for its size it is too light on its wheels. gas consumption is way too hightr which makes it very costly to operate. mechanically sound but after fifty thousand miles the vehicles begins to rattle as a result affecting the ride quality. it would be advisable for them to take some of the features from the sister vehicle the qx56."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

nothing is better then the armada

By on Friday, July 13, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have had a total of 6 nissan 1 sentra, 2 frontier cc lb, titan king cab, pathfinder se, and now this armada and i would say that this armada is the best nissan vehicle out there, plenty of room, plenty of power and the best suv style out there. i would recommend this armada to every suv shopper"

By on Friday, July 13, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, July 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Absolutely love this vehicle. Comfortable ride; roomy; not bad on gas mileage. No major problems; do have an occasional squeak on the dash but overall not an issue."

Been a reliable vehicle

By on Tuesday, July 10, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"Overall, we have enjoyed the armada. This is a give and take truck. You gain space while giving up gas mileage. You gain power but give up in gross vehicle weight. Yes there are rattles and squeaks. But what do you expect for a 1st model year vehicle. The truck has had the brakes replaced under warranty due to the jutter problem. Also has been in for a failed seat belt tensioner. The dealer took care of it promptly and to our satisfaction under warranty. Other than those hiccups the vehicle has performed flawlessly. My kids love the room. My wife loves the safety of a big vehicle. And I like the power."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

ARMADA

By on Sunday, July 08, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"POOR GAS MILAGE AND RECALL ON BRAKES IS THE BAD THING I CAN SAY."

Alaska Trip

By on Sunday, July 08, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I had about 1700 miles on my Armada and left for Alaska, where I put on 8400 miles in 24 days. It performed great with ave. mpg of 16.5. The motor is awesome with great passing capabilities on 2 land roads. My GPS shows max speed, which was 96.8 MPH. I didn't know I had reached that speed passing as the truck felt extremely stable. With the current prices I think the Armada is a steal."

Great Cark that squeeks

By on Saturday, July 07, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I have owned this SUV for 3 years. YOu can't beat the room and I have had very little problem with it. My problem is all the squeeks on the interior from the roof console. It drives a little stiff for me. I use to drive a Tahoe and the ride in my Tahoe was much smoother but the styling and the space outweigh that. Squeeks must have been a problem with this car because when I was at the dealer last time just browsing new ones the salesman made a point without my provoking of telling me they fixed a lot of the noise problems they had with previous versions."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, June 24, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
4/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Very roomy

By on Sunday, June 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love all of the room, expecially with the 3rd seat folded down. The downside is that now I'm always the driver in large groups because we can fit so many people! This is a comfortable, well-made vehicle."

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, May 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, April 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Friday, April 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, April 15, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"We love this vehicle. It is powerful, comfortable, and looks great. We have taken our family, with one set of Grandparents on a road trip and everyone had ample space and enjoyed the ride. We have owned our Armada for 2 years with no troubles."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, April 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 14 15 16 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Armada near Honolulu. See local deals