Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2011 Nissan Armada

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 391 Ratings for the 2004 - 2014 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 79 | Next

Fantastic room, great towing SUV

By on Thursday, July 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The room and comfort is fantastic. We haul a 30 ft travel trailer with no problem, great convenience. The lines and perks on the Platinum series are great as well. Only cons are gas mileage, which is to be expected, and it does "slide" and rides hard on rough roads, or interstates at times. Less frequently than more frequently."

8 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Okay Vehicle

By on Monday, July 28, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 111,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Very comfortable, very good design"

Cons: "MPG"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This is a pretty okay SUV. The thing about this SUV that really gets me upset is the MPG. It is horrible and I have the flex fuel model. That is the only thing that saves me with this vehicle. If I had to put regular gas in this SUV I would not have it right now. That is the only problem I have with it. Other than that the road trips are great in it, because of comfort for myself and my passengers."

4 people out of 8 found this review helpful

SUPER CLEAN, ALL ACCESORIES, WARRANTY REMAINING

By on Thursday, July 24, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"very nice SUV for sale. One year left on service plan. Leather, power, clean. Sound vehicle, inside and out."

Affordable, powerful, reliable, BUT UNCOMFORTABLE

By on Monday, July 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 100,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Powerful, loud, and fun to floor it."

Cons: "Uncomfortable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 3

"Feels like a tank. A lot of space in cabin but tiny trunk. Uncomfortable though, feels like your sitting in a rock"

11 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Owned for 10 years. Best vehicle ever

By on Sunday, June 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 105,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Lots of room for family. Dependable"

Cons: "Nothing we didn't like."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best vehicle ever. Very dependable! Never in shop in 10 years. Only routine maintenance. Fuel mileage could be better. 16-17 highway. 12-13 town."

12 people out of 23 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 79 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Armada near Honolulu. See local deals