Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2010 Nissan Armada

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 401 Ratings for the 2004 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 41 | Next

Best car ever - big, comfortable, safe, and fast

By on Wednesday, April 15, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 86,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfort, acceleration, braking"

Cons: "mpg is the only penalty for all this performance"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Large comfortable interior w/enormous storage space. 0-60 in 6.8 seconds - which is awesome for a 5800 lb SUV. Braking distance shorter than a BMW 3 series (all this per motor trend). Great handling for a large vehicle. Every option I want - memory power seats and mirrors, rear camera, sonar sensors, Bose radio with AM/FM/XM and 6 disc CD changer. Bluetooth. 20" Michelin high performance all weather tires with 14" vented performance rotors (thus the awesome stopping distance). Adjustable second row seat backs. I keep the driver's seat all the way back and my 6' 1" son can sit behind me without his knees touching my seat. Only negative is gas mileage; but the 28 gallon tank makes up for that."

5 people out of 12 found this review helpful

mediocer

By on Tuesday, March 31, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 51,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
2/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "comfortable"

Cons: "not for the average driver"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 4

"Extremely poor gas mileage and has two many little things wrong."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

great reliable wonderful road trip car

By on Friday, March 13, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 77,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "solid"

Cons: "city mpg"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"great car"

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Nice weather & family suv

By on Saturday, February 14, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 95,000

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "durable"

Cons: "none I can think of"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

vandalism

"I bought it new off the lot & enjoyed it for year w/minor repairs thanx Nissan"

6 people out of 9 found this review helpful

vandalism

It's a wonderful vehichle

By on Tuesday, January 06, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "spacious and comfortable"

Cons: "expensive on gas......when gas was high"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Wonderful vehicle, just looking for something smaller since my teenagers are starting to drive and i don't have to haul them around"

25 people out of 46 found this review helpful

Excellent SUV. Perfect for large family

By on Thursday, January 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 113,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive. Very spacious. Comfortable interior"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Extremely very reliable."

10 people out of 19 found this review helpful

Rescent buy

By on Wednesday, December 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Style, looks and fun to drive"

Cons: "trunk space"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased my 2014 Nissan platinum Armada in August of this year. I absolutely love it. It's spacious and rides very smooth. I've gone on a family trip and drove 6 hours straight on one tank of gas and could have probably drove about 2 more hours before fueling up again of couse I was doing about 75-85 MPH though.My only drawback is there is not much trunk space with all 8 seats up. I'm going to ride it until the wheels fall off"

8 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Very nice vehicle.

By on Tuesday, December 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "This vehicle is extremely comfortable to drive."

Cons: "It also loves the gas."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This car is very comfortable to drive on the highway or in the city. It is a quality vehicle with great options. It drinks the gas so you have to decide if it is worth the gas it uses for the comfort you enjoy driving it."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

roomy

By on Wednesday, October 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 74,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "roomy as heck"

Cons: "no rear camera, but has parking sensors"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Bought this Armada used with 74K miles fully loaded and I have never been happier with an SUV. We call it the "Sexy Beast" Gas has been about 15 mpg on the street and about the 19 mpg on the hwy. Take it easy on the throttle, low RPM's and it'll save you a lot. My old '03 Silverado 2500 HD was real bad, cuz it stayed in higher RPM's. I am glad it offers a 5 speed not a 4.. huge difference.. Look forward to using it everywhere, dirt, snow and wherever the road takes me.. :)"

32 people out of 50 found this review helpful

I'V HAD THIS VEHICLE SINCE IT WAS NEW. I LOVE IT!

By on Tuesday, August 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 128,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Size, comfort, roadability"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I FIND THE SERVICE FROM NISSAN TO BE SUPERIOR."

9 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 41 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Armada near Honolulu. See local deals