Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2009 Nissan Armada

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 402 Ratings for the 2004 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 15 16 17 | Next

Would buy another

By on Tuesday, November 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned two Nissans and would buy another. This is my first Armada and I love it! Rides like you are on a cloud."

Love this vehicle

By on Thursday, November 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"definately not a mini van! I love that i have the seating of one but this is a unique vehicle. It came with more standard features than any other SUV on the market and most of the armada's standard equipment was better than the upgraded features available in other manufacture's comparable SUV's. It was a no brainer."

By on Sunday, November 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Truck!

By on Tuesday, October 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This SUV is great! It looks great, rides great, fits 8 people and has nice pick up. The only con is the 12 mpg but what do you expect for a truck this size?"

Armada

By on Monday, October 29, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"other than mpg. This is the best car we have ever owned."

It is reliable and efficient

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I recommend this vehicle to a big family because it really meets the expectation you are looking for an SUV."

By on Thursday, October 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, October 24, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Worth It

By on Friday, October 19, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"The Armada has great power and is the most comfortable and roomy vehicle we have ever owned. We have had some minor problems, but all were easily repaired. Very good vehicle for long trips."

The best SUV

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The nissan Armada is the best SUV I ever had !!!!!"

2005 Armada

By on Tuesday, October 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"had ours for 6 months but have had no problems."

Very classy!

By on Friday, October 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Forget the commercials about trading the Armada in for a Expedition. This bad boy has lots of power, love the acceleration and the get up and go, lots of room and handles really well. I've had mine for over two years and I wouldn't drive another suv. Rear view camera comes in handy sometimes and the leather makes it easy to clean up a spilled mess. Just make sure you have a deep pocket cause like any other suv, it's only getting around 15mpg. You'll be happy with it though."

By on Monday, October 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my armada....great value and easy on the eyes...has great power too..would recommend to anyone."

By on Friday, September 28, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"very good suv. excellent in snow with the right tires. huge inside, but a gas guzzzzzler(13mpg)."

Great vehicle

By on Monday, September 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the best car that we have owned. We have not had any problems with it. It has lots of room for passengers. It looks sharp It is smooth and quiet and a very enjoyable car to drive. I am 5' 5" and don't have any problems backing up or seeing out of the windows. I like the ease of driving the kids love the DVD. It is very comfortable riding for all passengers even the ones in the very back. We will be sticking with the Armada always."

extra large hotrod

By on Sunday, September 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"lot's of room, and lot's of power for a extra large 4x4"

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

great tow vehicle

By on Friday, September 07, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

"The armada pulls our 22 foot boat with no problem at all even through the hills. Tons of room for the 2 kids and everything that comes with the kids. it's a great suv for the money!"

By on Thursday, September 06, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
5/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, September 05, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, September 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Its one of the best in its class in price, looks and everything compared to others."

Great Looking Vehicle

By on Monday, August 20, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Overall, I like the truck. The gas mileage is fair at 13 mpg in city and 16-17mpg highway. My problem is all the squeeks on the interior parts. I also do not like the look of the plastic interior and the ease at which it scraches. It is roomy and very comfortable driving."

nothing is better then the armada

By on Friday, July 13, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"i have had a total of 6 nissan 1 sentra, 2 frontier cc lb, titan king cab, pathfinder se, and now this armada and i would say that this armada is the best nissan vehicle out there, plenty of room, plenty of power and the best suv style out there. i would recommend this armada to every suv shopper"

ARMADA

By on Sunday, July 08, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"POOR GAS MILAGE AND RECALL ON BRAKES IS THE BAD THING I CAN SAY."

Alaska Trip

By on Sunday, July 08, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"I had about 1700 miles on my Armada and left for Alaska, where I put on 8400 miles in 24 days. It performed great with ave. mpg of 16.5. The motor is awesome with great passing capabilities on 2 land roads. My GPS shows max speed, which was 96.8 MPH. I didn't know I had reached that speed passing as the truck felt extremely stable. With the current prices I think the Armada is a steal."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 15 16 17 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Armada near Honolulu. See local deals