Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2005 Nissan Armada

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 402 Ratings for the 2004 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 81 | Next

too big need to be redesigned

By on Saturday, July 14, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
9/10

"very big vehicle but for its size it is too light on its wheels. gas consumption is way too hightr which makes it very costly to operate. mechanically sound but after fifty thousand miles the vehicles begins to rattle as a result affecting the ride quality. it would be advisable for them to take some of the features from the sister vehicle the qx56."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

What a SUV!!!!

By on Sunday, July 21, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 6,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I bought my first Armada in 2008 and had it for 5 year withouta problem. Only had to do oil changes and tires. Traded that one for a 2012 and I couldn't be happier. Great car fora big family. Most people don't like the gas milage but I don't really care about that."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

LOVE MY ARMADA

By on Tuesday, July 02, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 99,600

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "RIDE, DEPENDABILITY,"

Cons: "DRIVERS VISION, NEEDS TO BE MORE QUIET"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"BOUGHT NEW. ALMOST PERFECT. DRIVERS VISION SHOULD BE IMPROVED. COULD HAVE A MORE "QUIET" RIDE. LOVE THE TOW PACKAGE. A JOY TO DRIVE HAS NOT LET ME DOWN YET. I DO KEEP UP WITH THE MAINT. DID PUT IN A NEW BATTERY THIS YEAR. IF I SCALE DOWN IT WILL BE BECAUSE OF GAS PRICES ONLY. I LOVE MY ARMADA."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Awesome SUV

By on Tuesday, May 28, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 169,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "powerful V8 for a 2004"

Cons: "the gas mileage, otherwise none whatsoever."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I bought my 2004 Nissan Pathfinder Armada new with only 12 miles on it in 2004. It now has over 168k miles on it and is still running strong! Did all the recommended services and the truck has not let me down. I do alot of highway driving (to Las Vegas) and I love the way it handles going up the hills. The V8 really kicks in fast, no lagging. Has been good to me and a lot of room for my 2 dogs (Rottweilers)."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Good Reliable Vehicle

By on Monday, March 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 103,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Lots of room. Excell handling"

Cons: "Very big vehicle"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had my Armada since 2008 and I have had no issues. I actually get about 18 to 20 mpg standardly. It is a great car."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 81 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Armada near Honolulu. See local deals