Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Altima Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $24,003 - $25,082.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $27,145

Fair Purchase Price $24,376
Fair Market Range ($24,003 - $25,082)

Invoice $25,162
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.5 of 10

10/8.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.9
Out of 10

Based on 219 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 44 | Next

Best car I have ever owned.

By on Saturday, March 28, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable and fun to drive"

Cons: "No power pass. seat & driver seat & mirror mem."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Comfortable ride combined with powerful engine and excellent acceleration with sport paddle shifters and 7 speed CVT transmission. Good mileage for a V-6, 275 HP engine: 28 mpg HY using cruise control. Well appointed interior with supportive comfortable leather seats, easy to use controls and safety features including blind spot warning, lane departure warning, back up cross-traffic warning and back up camera with blue fixed and yellow moving back-up guide. Excellent navigation system; Bose sound system with BluTooth and satellite radio capability."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great MPG, very roomy in rear seat area.

By on Wednesday, March 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,800

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Great vehicle, will buy another later in 2015."

Cons: "4 cylinder engine noise is loud on acceleration."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Vehicle is great on fuel mileage, 40 on Interstate with AC, 27 locally. Only problem is with electronics, on rare occasion the Nav/audio screen will reboot for no known reason. Works great otherwise. Nice vehicle, great on interstate highway."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Stiil great car

By on Saturday, March 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great loocking car."

Cons: "I have model S, no fog lights they are very help."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I left my review a year ago, car had about 1000 miles, now it has 10000 and still great car with a great gas mileage and performance. Just want to tell people who complain about noise, try Ford or Chevy or other vehicles with same tape of engine and you will experience same noise."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great Car

By on Friday, March 20, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Good Price, Stylish, Quiet,Comfortable,Classy"

Cons: "CVT Rubber Bandy at times"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Honestly best car I have ever owned. CVT Is a little annoying at times but then again perfect in certain situations Classy Looks"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

About average for the class

By on Thursday, March 19, 2015

I owned and sold this car
Reason: mileage

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

Pros: "Style, good value"

Cons: "MPG, uncomfortable neck supports"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"The Altima I owned was a pretty nice car overall. The main complaint is that it never achieved the EPA mpg ratings advertised. If you use the car's computer to calculate mileage it looks like you are getting what is advertised. However, if you perform your own calculations based on miles traveled between fill ups I always ended up about 5 mpg below what the computer calculated. I am not a lead foot, btw. The car is attractive inside and out and I had no reliability issues while I owned it."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 44 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.