Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Altima Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,633 - $21,496.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,515

Fair Purchase Price $21,050
Fair Market Range ($20,633 - $21,496)

Invoice $21,812
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.5 of 10

10/8.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.9
Out of 10

Based on 200 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 40 | Next

Best sedan for the money on the market.

By on Friday, October 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Best car for the money!"

Cons: "Not many negatives."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We had a 2010 Rogue that we traded in for this 2.5 SV 2014 model. The Rogue was a great vehicle but the difference in the quality and design changes in the 4 years was unreal. The Altima has stepped up it's game. The craftsmanship and high quality materials seem more like an Infiniti vehicle. The controls are intuitive and easy to use. We have the Technology package and have found it to be wonderful. A must buy for anyone looking for a sedan without spending tons of money."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Just bought my first nissan..and I love it

By on Monday, October 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 145

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "nearly everything, design, look, way it drives"

Cons: "haven't found any yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Never had a Nissan before, always been a mustang/charger or suv type of guy, however I finally purchased the Altima after listening to people talk about it and I love it. Best car I have ever driven to this point. highly recommend it."

13 people out of 21 found this review helpful

Update Altima SV

By on Sunday, October 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Comfort,ride, looks and Gas mileage."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Still an awesome car!! Still getting 32 overall MPG and 38 HWY!! Can't complain! Great road trip car very quiet and smooth on the road. Went from a 6 cylinder to this 4 cylinder car and ill tell you what you really can't tell the difference."

14 people out of 23 found this review helpful

My Favorite car

By on Tuesday, October 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had lots of cars, including BMW 5 series, Audi s4, A6, and this one is the nicest one with the lest trouble to own. Handling is as good as I need, and acceleration is super, there at any speed. The interface in the electronics is very good, except for the voice recognition...a bit slow, and repetitive. BUt it's a beautiful and very comfortable, quiet car, with lots of muscle. Oh, and did I say 29mpg average?"

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Great car

By on Saturday, October 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great handling and styling, gas mileage"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my first Nissan and I am very impressed . Very nice riding car with great gas mileage. 38 MPG on Highway . Handles great on back roads thru the turns . Very stylist for a four door car . Remote start, back up camera, blue tooth ,allsome stereo ,all at a affordable price"

2 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 40 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.