Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Altima Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $21,086 - $21,810.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $23,500

Fair Purchase Price $21,377
Fair Market Range ($21,086 - $21,810)

Invoice $21,797
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.5 of 10

10/8.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 169 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    7.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.0/10
    Performance
    7.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 34 | Next

Excellency without Ostentation

By on Saturday, June 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "MPG, interior design, comfort"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"MPG 42Highway, 32city. Attractive dashboard, excellent electronic features, comfortable seating, center console with many storage spaces. Luxury without the price. I have the SV model which I consider the best value."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Luxury at an economical price

By on Monday, June 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 16,300

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Overall value"

Cons: "Sits too low for old guys"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Love the CVC transmission - very smooth. I think the interior is especially appealing. The display is great - nice and sharp The brakes are nice and smooth. I live in Iowa, and the heated steering wheel is very nice in the winter. Oh, did I mention the MPG is very good - average 29.7 mpg with 90% town driving. This is an accurate number, logged every gallon put in."

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Fun and reliable

By on Monday, June 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Easy to drive, comfortable, great sound, great gas mileage. Overall fun car."

Traded My Audi A4 For My Nissan

By on Friday, May 16, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Gas milage and has a luxury car ride."

Cons: "I can not think of one."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have only driven luxury vehicles for the past several years. I went from a Lincoln to 2 different Lexus then to an Audi. My Audi hit over 110k miles and it was time for a new car. My husband never thought he could get me out of a high end car. BUT after looking around and looking at cost/value I chose the 2014 Altima SL and I am so happy with it. It has the luxury feel, is awesome on gas and with the appearance package it looks and feels just like the high end luxury cars but was more affordable. I am 100% happy with my new Nissan and I highly recommend it! The "my apps" feature so I can use my Pandora is an added bonus. (I think the Facebook app for the car is a bit extreme)"

15 people out of 22 found this review helpful

Best non-hybrid gas mileage and very good riding

By on Monday, May 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Had the car for a year and a half. It's been an all around very good car so far. Just a few squeeze."

8 people out of 16 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 34 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.
See if you qualify for
up
to
Cash Back
on a new
Details