Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan Altima Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $20,185 - $21,030.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $22,995

Fair Purchase Price $20,608
Fair Market Range ($20,185 - $21,030)

Invoice $21,796
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 8.5 of 10

10/8.5

Buyer's Resources

Apply with our preferred lender now
Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.9
Out of 10

Based on 200 Ratings for the 2013 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.2/10
    Quality
    8.1/10
  • Reliability
    8.1/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 40 | Next

Great car inside and out...excellent gas mileage.

By on Wednesday, July 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 8,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "styling, fuel economy,"

Cons: "none noted for a 4 cylinder car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I traded in an Infiniti M45 for this car and love it. On the highway, I got 39.5mpg which is nearly 800 miles on one tank of gas. Around town and commuting I average about 32.5mpg. Gas mileage was increased a bit by utilizing synthetic oil. Overall, the car runs great and has lots of advanced features. 2.5L engine, while not fast has plenty of go so I don't miss the 8 cylinder as much."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Worst car ever owned

By on Friday, July 05, 2013

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Awful experience

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Comfortable driver seat"

Cons: "MANY"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Made a huge mistake. Took car for a short test drive then signed on the dotted line. Slight wind pushes car all over the road and it pulls constantly to right or left. Engine skips under a slight load, ie, up a slight hill, terrible vibration had to have 2 rims replaced. Slight bumps in road are felt not only in steering wheel, but throughout the interior. This car is a real piece of junk. Going to trade it very soon!"

3 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Worst car ever owned

By on Friday, July 05, 2013

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Awful experience

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Comfortable driver seat"

Cons: "MANY"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Made a huge mistake. Took car for a short test drive then signed on the dotted line. Slight wind pushes car all over the road and it pulls constantly to right or left. Engine skips under a slight load, ie, up a slight hill, terrible vibration had to have 2 rims replaced. Slight bumps in road are felt not only in steering wheel, but throughout the interior. This car is a real piece of junk. Going to trade it very soon!"

1 person out of 8 found this review helpful

Worst car ever owned

By on Friday, July 05, 2013

I owned and sold this car
Reason: Awful experience

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
1/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
1/10

Pros: "Comfortable driver seat"

Cons: "MANY"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Made a huge mistake. Took car for a short test drive then signed on the dotted line. Slight wind pushes car all over the road and it pulls constantly to right or left. Engine skips under a slight load, ie, up a slight hill, terrible vibration had to have 2 rims replaced. Slight bumps in road are felt not only in steering wheel, but throughout the interior. This car is a real piece of junk. Going to trade it very soon!"

1 person out of 7 found this review helpful

Excellent Auto

By on Tuesday, July 02, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have owned this 2013 altima since last oct. It has been a real joy to drive in every way. We just returned form a road trip to ft. worth, drove a total of 1600 miles. Our avg. mpg for the entire trip 41 when we pulled into our driveway. When we left texas for home our avg. was 40.3 so it took about 700 miles of driving to achieve an increase to 41 Drove on cruise most of the time, in the past I have gotten in the 39 mpg range The ride is very comfortable."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 22 23 24 ... 40 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.