Go

2013 Nissan Altima

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
7.8
Out of 10

Based on 267 Ratings for the 2013 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.1/10
    Quality
    8.0/10
  • Reliability
    8.2/10
    Performance
    8.1/10
  • Comfort
    8.5/10
    Styling
    8.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 54 | Next

i'm in love

By on Monday, October 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Comfortable, Fun drive, Wife approved"

Cons: "CVT make a little noise - i dont care!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my first Altima. after years of loyalty to my Accord my father in law convinced me to switch, boy i never thought i would say this...i love him but more than anything i love my new drive. thinking back, this all time i was driving reliable car but not fun and not as smooth of a ride. With my new Altima i feel as if i can have my cake and eat it too!!! shocks are amazing (even my wife said so:), the car is fast as a rocket - 4 cil 2.5 SV and i cant say enough about the seats. i want those seats in my house infront of my TV!! i kid you not, this car is the best car i have ever owned, hands down."

15 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Excellent Auto

By on Tuesday, July 02, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have owned this 2013 altima since last oct. It has been a real joy to drive in every way. We just returned form a road trip to ft. worth, drove a total of 1600 miles. Our avg. mpg for the entire trip 41 when we pulled into our driveway. When we left texas for home our avg. was 40.3 so it took about 700 miles of driving to achieve an increase to 41 Drove on cruise most of the time, in the past I have gotten in the 39 mpg range The ride is very comfortable."

13 people out of 13 found this review helpful

2013 NISSAN ALTIMA SL 126 MILES

By on Saturday, June 08, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 126

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "smooth ride, great MPG, comfort"

Cons: "at 126 miles non yet"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car offers the smoothes ride out of any sedan out rite now. Extremely comfortable leather seats with great adjustments to the drivers side. Bose system sounds great with the integrated XM radio free for 3 months. The SL is a luxury car with great value ($25800 negotiated)"

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Excellent Car

By on Thursday, April 14, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "mpg, fun to drive, power"

Cons: "get tired in the seats after awhile"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car has the best combo of speed and mpg. I continually get over 40 mpg. It's better than the Prius in that if you need the speed, it's there. It will take off like a rocket if you want it to. Back up camera is a must. The Nissan App works like a charm with Pandora. Nice feature to have to listen to a variety of music for free. Smooth driving. No issues at all, and have 31K miles. Only wish I had got the convenience and tech packages."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Nice Ride

By on Thursday, April 07, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Quiet ride,cold a/c, tech displays."

Cons: "Don't really have any."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Just turned 40000 miles car has been a great car I really have no complaints still have original tires and brakes and many more miles to go before they need replacing. Drives very smooth and is very quiet on the road. Car is very comfortable to drive."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 54 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Altima near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement