Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2011 Nissan Altima

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 961 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 193 | Next

What a GREAT car!!!

By on Friday, August 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great performance, price and style."

Cons: "I bought custom rims as it had the cheesy hubcaps."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had my car for a couple of years and I just love it! I rotate driving my motorcycle on warmer days, as it keeps the miles low, I will keep the car for at least another year or two! I put 5,000 a year on it."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

gas mileage surprised me

By on Tuesday, August 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"i am surprised how bad the gas mileage is. the truck i traded in with 130000 miles gets better gas mileage than this car gets. i'm lucky to get 17.5 mpg. had i known this, i never would of bought this car."

9 people out of 18 found this review helpful

This was a TERRIBLE car for me!!!!!!!

By on Saturday, August 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "Lots of cup holders and trunk space"

Cons: "Not reliable at all"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

My unrecognizable 08 altima

"I bought this car in 2011. I had to replace the transmission in November 2013 with only 80,000 miles on it. The mirrors just plain fell off and gas mileage was pretty bad for a car. My fiances ford ranger got better mileage. On Friday August 1st 2014, I was driving to work and out of no where, smoke started coming out the back and then inside the car from the dash. I frantically got out of the car and saw that it had caught on fire and 15 seconds later it exploded. I am lucky to be alive. I would not recommend this car to my worst enemy!"

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

My unrecognizable 08 altima

large interior, lots of head room & trunk space

By on Monday, August 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "great space inside. lots of trunk room."

Cons: "no style, basic speakers seats not comfortable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Wish I had leather seats and more electronics. easy on gas usage, although it has a large capacity tank that can surprise you when you are empty. takes a lickin and keeps on tickin."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

this car runs great does not burn oil greatt air

By on Sunday, August 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 200,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "depedable"

Cons: "2007 model"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"the car is very clean and dependable, paint is good, tires have less than 300 miles. would go anywhere in the usa with this car."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 193 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Altima near Honolulu. See local deals