Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2010 Nissan Altima

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 966 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 97 | Next

Nice car

By on Monday, July 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This cat has so much to offer. The strength of the V6 is pretty impressive. The styling is beautiful. The interior is top of the line. Trunk space is amazing. Even the radio is very impressive. The keylessness of the vehicle is very convienent and amazes people all the time when I unlock the door without using my keys. After driving this, nothing else even comes close! I only wished that it was standard rear-wheel drive with an option for AWD."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, July 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, July 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I LOVE IT

By on Friday, July 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I was a die hard honda/toyota buyer. I never wanted to get anything else. My husband talked me in to getting this car and I have no regrets! This car has the best handling of anything I have ever driven. I bought the V6 and love the power, love the CVT, and LOVE the keyless entry/start, it is great if you have kids as there is a ton of room in the car and you do not have the hassle of carrying the kids and fumbling the keys in your hands."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

fantastic hybrid!

By on Thursday, July 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Everything I hoped this vehicle would be and more! I found the gas mileage to be exactly as advertised. 37mpg after 4 hours on the highway averaging 55-65 mph. (About 34 mpg averaging 60-70mph.) City driving was 42 mpg. Nice to have enormous gas tank for car its size: 20 gallons! Trunk space a bit lean, but high ceiling allows you to fit more than what you originally might think. Good comfort, even sitting in the back seat. Don't have any of the available creature comforts such as moonroof, Bluetooth, etc., but base model has everything that I really need and then some. $2350 tax credit on this vehicle now and in the near future certainly not to be ignored. Highly recommend!"

207 people out of 218 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, July 03, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

17 people out of 178 found this review helpful

Nice, but not the best!

By on Sunday, June 17, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

"At first I loved the car. It lacks in options though. The car is not as powerful as they claim it to be. I wouldn't buy another Altima unless it was the V6 model."

14 people out of 23 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, June 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

3 people out of 13 found this review helpful

best vehicle ever

By on Monday, June 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"looks, drivability, comfort, performance,everything is a plus.....could ever understand the big deal about honda...this car blows the accord away....camry also"

13 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Great Car - Great Value

By on Monday, June 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car is the best of both worlds. The fresh aggressive styling of a Nissan with the rock solid technology of the Toyota Hybrid system. It handles and rides well, gets 39+ mph and comes standard with things like smart key, stability control, ABS, six airbags, etc. With the $2,350 tax credit it actaully turns out to be a better deal for me than the standard Altima."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 94 95 96 97 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Altima near Honolulu. See local deals