Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2010 Nissan Altima

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 992 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 40 | Next

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is a great vehicle. Very roomy, sporty and great gas mileage."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Excellent 4dr Car

By on Friday, September 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Have owned the Altima 3.5 SE since Feb 2007 , we love the car , handles very well, the more you drive this car , the more you appreciate the ergonomics of the enterior , engine is quiet , very good pickup , we are getting 28 MPG overall, like the CVT Transmission very smooth , no shifting ! The fit and finish is extremely well , looks good going down the road !"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

GREAT EXCEPT FOR GAS

By on Thursday, September 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"PERFORMANCE COMFORT IS AWSOME BUT THE GAS MILEAGE I THINK IS NOT UP TO PAR FROM THE EPA 21/27 MORE LIKE 18/20 FOR THE 2007 3.5 SE. BUT OTHER THAN THAT CANNOT COMPLAIN."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Awesome Car!

By on Wednesday, September 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased an 07 Altima recently and I am 100% satisfied with the car. It is the perfect combination of style, sport, and luxury for me. Plus the cheap payment just makes things that much better :)"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

My Problems

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
4/10
Quality
4/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Car is beautiful.Too many problems though."

2 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Love IT,,,,,,

By on Monday, September 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Just leased the 2008 2SE. Altima. 3K down and 296 a month. Shiny Black with Charcoal Interior. I love this car. Its sporty as well as luxury, Smooth ride. Very Happy."

great car

By on Monday, September 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"performance, quietness, comfort, handling, and much much more unmatched by accord or camry. this car rocks. push button start is so cool and its standard. touch screen nav with back up camera is cool too."

best cars for the best people

By on Monday, September 17, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"best car i've ever drove,nice and smooth,great mealige,huge gas tank,the botten start is the most conviniance thing of this car which you dont have to be worry about the keys,,,,love it ..altima for ever"

Wonderful vehicle

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love this car! It's smooth driving and quiet. It also makes it more fun to run errands. This car is luxurious and has a beautiful interior."

By on Wednesday, September 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Amazing for $21k

By on Tuesday, September 04, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Have the 6-speed, and get 40-45mpg on the highway at 75mph (not the hybrid). Handles exceptionally well, stock exhaust makes a 4 cylinder sound throaty. Good punch with the standard to get you onto those busy highways. EBD, variable wipers, and adjusting power steering are excellent features and make the car's behavior reliable and predictable. I'm thoroughly amazed with the number of features that come with the base model. Comfort is okay, some elements of cheapness are visible, and the sound quality leaves a little to be desired. Otherwise, amazing!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, August 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I think this is a great car for the mileage."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

A Vehicle of Class

By on Wednesday, August 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have just purchased the 2007 and I certainly enjoy the smooth ride and all the luxurious features for this car. (Nissan Altima is the King of the Road."

still smiling

By on Tuesday, August 28, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just bought a 2008 3.5 SE altima. I have owed 7 cars previously to this from honda's to bmw's. This car is by far my favorite! Not only is it roomy, it's sporty, a blast to drive and I get great gas mileage! say goodbye to spending a fortune to get a performance car! I never realized what I was missing out on by driving an SUV until I drove this car. It was love at first sight and I still smile everytime I get behind the wheel!"

13 people out of 14 found this review helpful

By on Monday, August 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had this car for 3 months and got it out of neccessity. However, I immediately fell in love. You get a lot of features for the reasonable price. Push button start, comfortable, front and rear side airbags and of course driver and passenger airbags. I just love the way this car drives and looks. I can't say enough good about it."

By on Thursday, August 23, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, August 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Wonderful surprised

By on Saturday, August 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I opted to buy this car over the infiniti for financials. Man! have I been pleasantly surprised! Excellent handling without the torque steer issues of front wheel drives. I specially love the OMPH! available at ALL shift points. Key-less operation needs a little getting used to (or maybe i should get rid of my M3, naaah!)"

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Hybrid2007

By on Tuesday, August 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"After I test drove the car I just have to buy one. I was impressed with the power and the styling. I ended up trading my 2006 2.5 S Altima. This is the best car I ever owned. Everyone should be driving this car."

LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

By on Monday, August 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"THIS IS MY REVIEW ON KELLY BLUE BOOK ~ SHE'S SO BEAUTIFUL! THE RIDE IS VERY SMOOTH. THE NAVIGATION IS PERFECT! THE GAS..CAN I TELL YOU THAT YOU WON'T HAVE TO FILL UP YOUR GAS HARDLY EVER. I DRIVE ALOT SO I'M USE TO FILLING UP MY GAS TANK ABOUT 2XS A WEEK PLUS NOW..1 TIME FOR LIKE FOR 1 WEEK AND I HAVE DRIVEN OVER 300 MILES IN THIS WEEK. WHAT ELSE? I TOTALLY LOVE IT! MY CAR IS SO COMFORTABLE AND VERY ROOMY. EVEN I (NOT THE SMALLEST PERSON) CAN FIT IN THE BACK SEAT W/PLENTY OF ROOM TO SPARE. ITS SO STYLISH AND SEXY! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND GETTING SL W/ TECH PKG"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Best new car

By on Friday, August 10, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The 2007 Altima is not only sleek, but very family friendly. It is the perfect car for anyone."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

2007 Altima meets expectations.

By on Friday, August 10, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

"You still can't beat an Altima for the money. This car is fast and the improvements in the positioning of the engine have virtually eliminated the torque steer present in previous models. My biggest complaint is that the passenger seat isn't power and the manual seat controls feel cheap. Second complaint would be the configuration of the cup holders. They interfere with each other. On the other hand, I didn't buy the car to drink in. Excellent purchase. I would do it again."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Best Ever

By on Tuesday, August 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the best car ive ever owned. i drove it right out of the showroom brand new. i never had a problem and it lives up as advertised and even better. The best part is the standard keyless and push button start. The car doesnt even come with a key. You can also role down the windows by the remote when your inside your house. The ride comfort is phenominal. i would recomed this car over any lexus,bmw, or mercedes. Absolute great value for the money. We bought the 2.5 SL for about $26,000. And i would have paid over $30000 for it if thats what it costs."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Monday, August 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Excellent handling

By on Saturday, August 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I got this car for 3 months, it's such a good car, keyless entry, push button egnition come in handy. CVT tranmission let you accellerate your car in no time. Excellent value too for that much equipment. You could definitely compare this car to IS250 and Acura TL."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 37 38 39 40 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Altima near Honolulu. See local deals