Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2010 Nissan Altima

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 930 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 36 37 38 | Next

Nice, but not the best!

By on Sunday, June 17, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
5/10

"At first I loved the car. It lacks in options though. The car is not as powerful as they claim it to be. I wouldn't buy another Altima unless it was the V6 model."

14 people out of 23 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, June 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

3 people out of 13 found this review helpful

best vehicle ever

By on Monday, June 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"looks, drivability, comfort, performance,everything is a plus.....could ever understand the big deal about honda...this car blows the accord away....camry also"

13 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Great Car - Great Value

By on Monday, June 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car is the best of both worlds. The fresh aggressive styling of a Nissan with the rock solid technology of the Toyota Hybrid system. It handles and rides well, gets 39+ mph and comes standard with things like smart key, stability control, ABS, six airbags, etc. With the $2,350 tax credit it actaully turns out to be a better deal for me than the standard Altima."

7 people out of 8 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, June 02, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

GREAT PERFORMANCE

By on Friday, June 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"WITH THIS 4 CYL YOU DO NOT NEED A V6 (UNLESS YOU REALLY WANT TO) IT HAS ALL THE POWER YOU NEED + IT'S BETTER IN GAS THAN TOYOTA."

6 people out of 7 found this review helpful

By on Friday, June 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Good Car, Little Getting used to

By on Thursday, May 31, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Car runs good, But got to get use to how it runs."

1 person out of 7 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, May 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 5 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, May 22, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

looks god but...

By on Tuesday, May 22, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"this car looks good inside and out, nice design and very good quality materials used inside but it doesnt get anywhere near to what the factory states on gas mileage. I average about 17mpg city and 24mpg highway. the cvt doesnt deliver on its promises...it takes getting used to and feels slugish. Nissan needs to make the same car with a normal five speed tranny and drop the cvt ."

12 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Great car, great value.

By on Sunday, May 20, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I rented a 2007 Altima while my Jaguar was having the transmission rebuilt, at 31,000 miles. I like the car so much that when I got my Jag back, I decided to trade it in towards an Altima, because of the smooth operation of the CVT tranmission."

9 people out of 10 found this review helpful

By on Friday, May 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

AWESOME CAR

By on Thursday, May 17, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I AM IMPRESSED BY THE ACCELERATION AND POWER OF MY NEW NISSAN ALTIMA 3.5SL. THE SEATS ARE COMFORTABLE, THE BOSE IS AWESOME AND THE CVT CANNOT EVEN COMPETE WITH ANYTHING ELSE. THIS IS AN AWESOME CAR. IN MY OPINION, IT LOOKS EVEN BETTER THAN THE MAXIMAS. NO REGRETS HERE!"

5 people out of 6 found this review helpful

excellent

By on Sunday, May 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This car drives like a dream. It is better than I expected."

Best CAR ever

By on Sunday, May 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Love to drive this car in town , in the mountains, back roads & on the Interstate. For the money, style and performance, I don't think the Altima 2.5S can be beat."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

I Love My Altima!

By on Saturday, May 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I test drove nearly every other mid-size sedan out there, and this one was the most fun to drive. It handles like a dream, and is very comfy to sit in. The Intelligent Key keyless entry/push-button start is amazing, and it even keeps you from locking your keys in the car. The gas mileage is much better than my old Buick, and with a 20-gallon gas tank, it's a long time between trips to the filling station. This car is more luxurious than it might have been for the price, and the interior is more classy and sturdy than the Camry or the Fusion. I have enjoyed everything about this car!"

10 people out of 11 found this review helpful

Best Hybrid Sedan on the Market

By on Friday, May 04, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car looks amazing and not dull like the Toyota Camry, or Honda Accord. This has to be the best car I have ever owned!"

Not totally sold on quality

By on Monday, April 30, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
6/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
6/10

"Several small problems with my Altima - don't know if it is the new model or sloppy quality - not satisified with initial quality."

4 people out of 11 found this review helpful

By on Monday, April 30, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best car I have owned

By on Friday, April 27, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The lastest generation of the Altima has improved handling, styling and performance. This car is a major upgrade to the previous generation of the Altima. It is probably the best value in its class and the gas mileage has improved 5 mpg over my 2005 Altima. The interior is vastly improved from last year's model and is a pleasure to drive. The suspension seems more secure and the steering is more response. I really like the keyless start and the CVT. It is a great vehicle and I would recommend to anyone."

5 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Luxury for anyone's pocketbook

By on Thursday, April 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is luxury meets affordability. Go for SL package with all the trim and you will not be disappointed. Style, Performance, Gas Economy, and Price Tag. Cannot get a better car for the price. Had mine four months now and would not trade it for anything less than a 350 Z."

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

By on Wednesday, April 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, April 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, April 22, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 36 37 38 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Altima near Honolulu. See local deals