Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2010 Nissan Altima

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 995 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 199 | Next

looking for a gas saber car? This is it. Great car

By on Sunday, November 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 20,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Back seat have refreshment console"

Cons: "It is a plesure to drive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"We have two cars and because of that we only has been using this car 6 month out of the year. My husband is a nut in keeping cars in top conditions and keeping cars for many years. The car is very gasoline efficient and a very elegant looking car."

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great value! purchased new for much less than comp

By on Friday, November 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 26,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Value, great price and great mileage, no problems"

Cons: "Lacks the GPS common today"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Gets 35 MPG on freeway at a steady 70 MPH. The 4 cylinder has good power and the variable speed transmission is very smooth. The dealer found what we wanted - cloth interior with moon roof. It's a bit simple compared to high tech models today, but absolutely nothing has gone wrong. Bought a 2009 4 door for wife and liked it so much, I went looking for a used 2 door Altima coupe. Ended up with a new 2010 4 door for me at a great deal. No regrets! The trunk accepts a full size real spare tire, which I bought for both cars."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Best vehicle

By on Thursday, November 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price, great mileage, smooth to drive"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This is my second car in Nissan family and love it. I can go to long drive without any issue. I drove continuous 6 hrs to reach Disney land with family. The journey was superb mechanically and comfortably."

Fine car. Great handling. Terific gas mileage.

By on Monday, November 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 55,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Handling, gas mileage"

Cons: "Trunk size."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Car has a firm ride and excellent handling. Trunk is a little small, of course. Gas mileage is terrific - 38 winter and 43 summer. I wish it had more instruments, so I could understand what is happening, but that does not detract from the driving experience. Car has been completely trouble free."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Best value most features

By on Saturday, November 01, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 125,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "easy maintenance, lots of features, large trunk"

Cons: "resale value less than expected"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I was not planning on buying my Altima, but when I compared the features that came with the car for the price, I could not get such a great deal anywhere else. I have driven the car for 5 years and 125,000 miles, the maintenance has been minimal and nothing unexpected."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 199 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Altima near Honolulu. See local deals