Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2009 Nissan Altima

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 955 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 191 | Next

Vehicle in top excellent condition

By on Sunday, July 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great smooth ride and driving capabilities."

Cons: "Interior is fabric, showing little wear and tear."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Do not judge this car by its year. This car rides smooth, excellent condition. The exterior looks brand new. Keyless start allows you to start the car while doing last minute preparations prior to getting on the road."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Very good car;rides and drives great

By on Sunday, July 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 126,300

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "roomy, drives great, good gas mileage"

Cons: "CVT powertrain little hard to get use to at first"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"CVT drive train helps conserve gas, drives and rides great; average gas mileage 27 MPG; plenty of room in car and trunk, and handles great in curves."

Great vehicle!

By on Saturday, July 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 30,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "good gas mileage, comfortable drive"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is an excellent car which has good gas mileage with inside seating comfort, comfort in ride, just a great car overall."

BY FAR ..my MOST favorite car EVER!!!

By on Monday, July 21, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "beautiful lines and look..very comfy"

Cons: "no auto lock feature"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The ONLY negative thing I have to say about this car is that the doors don't automatically lock when put in gear..or driving.No way to change or set it to do so either..lolAll in all..its a GREAT vehicle..and has not given me any problems"

4 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Great car. Have never had any issues.

By on Thursday, July 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 66,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"This car is a great steal. Great on gas. Maintenance is very reasonable. Comfortable ride. Inside is very roomy. Comfortable seats. Overall a great car!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 191 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Altima near Honolulu. See local deals