Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2007 Nissan Altima

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 1018 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 102 | Next

By on Wednesday, November 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Love this car

By on Tuesday, November 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my Nissan! The CVT is awesome and acceleration in my 4 cylinder is amazing. Anytime someone drives my car, I tell them it's a 4 cylinder and they can't believe it! My sister drove the car and wanted to go buy one herself. I had been considering the new Camry, but after reading all the bad reviews regarding transmission issues, I am glad I chose the Altima. I have had my car for 11 mos. and have put 27000 miles on it with no problems!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

check closely before buying

By on Tuesday, November 06, 2007

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

"The car overall is quite nice, but some of the body panels don't fit flush. The hood doesn't go down far enough and has to much gap between it and the grill. The paint isn't even and shows what looks like buff marks in it. Nissan says it's not a warrantable issue. The car came from the factory in this condition and Nissan won't do anything about it. If you are thinking about getting one of these, look it over VERY closely before you drive it off the lot. I'll NEVER have another Nissan."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

By on Monday, November 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my new 08 Altima S. I got the convenience plus package with a few other bells and whistles and couldn't be happier. The car is comfortable, roomy, and handles great. The CVT engine is so quiet you can barely tell the car is on, and there is very little road noise. People are always impressed when they get into the car. Highly highly recommend."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

By on Thursday, November 01, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Much improved

By on Thursday, November 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Bought a Altma 2003, great styling and performance, however the 2007 Altma is vastly improved, better ride, less road noise, better gas mileage (30mph) to mention a few improvements. Priced right."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

It Really Is That Good

By on Monday, October 29, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have owned my 2.5S 6 speed for 6 months and I love it more each day. It perfectly fits my 6.5 foot 280 lb frame. Entry and exit is easy. Love the Intellekey keyless start. Excellent road manners with a nice ride. The stock tires are lousy. The 2.5 has plenty of power and the 6 speed is smooth and fun. Everything is well laid out and nicely finished. I have seen as much as 41 mpg with a 32 mpg average over 5000 miles. Zero problems. Great stock audio system. This is one great sedan for not much money. This Altima is my first Nissan and it won't be my last."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

A steal for the money!

By on Monday, October 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I got this car loaded with every option available and could not be more satisfied. I love the CVT transmission and the incredible surge of power when you put the peddle down. My only complaint is with the navigation system-I have a different navigation program that I used with my laptop before the car purchase and the software that came with the in-dash GPS system is inferior to my laptop software and gives a lot of erroneous info, but otherwise the car is a gem and I plan to keep it for a long time."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Awesome car

By on Monday, October 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Awesome ride. Great purchase Nissan has 2.9% for well qualified."

Great Gas Mileage for the power

By on Saturday, October 27, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I went from a v-8 Titan to this, it has great power for a 4 cyl, enough get up a go for an agressive driver. The gas mileage is pretty close to what the advertise, I get 24 in the city.. There is enough room for a family of 4. The S model has all the extra's you need. The only issue is the breaks squeek and so far the dealer can't fix it."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 102 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Altima near Honolulu. See local deals