Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2007 Nissan Altima

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 960 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 96 | Next

I love this car

By on Saturday, July 28, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love this car. I drove from CA to CO on less then 2 tanks of gas. It is comfortable for 4 full size (fat like me) adults to fit in it comfortably. Only downside is the trunk is a little tight to get golf clubs in and out of it."

10 people out of 11 found this review helpful

????HmM

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"This isnt the first altima that ive owned. I used to have the 03 model. I liked that one way better than the 07. THE CVT tranny has got to go. Overall, its an OK car, if i had a choice i'd prolly go back for the sentra, as far as im concerned its the same thing. There are many little things about the car that gets under my skin/ Do ur research b4 u buy 1"

1 person out of 4 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, July 21, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Absolute best for your money!

By on Wednesday, July 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I just purchased my second Nissan Altima. Bought the first one in 2002 and now I own the 2007. I've only had it for 4 days but I'm loving the push button engine start, the keyless entry, the interior and the color! Highly recommend buying one."

Nice car

By on Monday, July 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This cat has so much to offer. The strength of the V6 is pretty impressive. The styling is beautiful. The interior is top of the line. Trunk space is amazing. Even the radio is very impressive. The keylessness of the vehicle is very convienent and amazes people all the time when I unlock the door without using my keys. After driving this, nothing else even comes close! I only wished that it was standard rear-wheel drive with an option for AWD."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

By on Sunday, July 08, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

By on Saturday, July 07, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

I LOVE IT

By on Friday, July 06, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I was a die hard honda/toyota buyer. I never wanted to get anything else. My husband talked me in to getting this car and I have no regrets! This car has the best handling of anything I have ever driven. I bought the V6 and love the power, love the CVT, and LOVE the keyless entry/start, it is great if you have kids as there is a ton of room in the car and you do not have the hassle of carrying the kids and fumbling the keys in your hands."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

fantastic hybrid!

By on Thursday, July 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Everything I hoped this vehicle would be and more! I found the gas mileage to be exactly as advertised. 37mpg after 4 hours on the highway averaging 55-65 mph. (About 34 mpg averaging 60-70mph.) City driving was 42 mpg. Nice to have enormous gas tank for car its size: 20 gallons! Trunk space a bit lean, but high ceiling allows you to fit more than what you originally might think. Good comfort, even sitting in the back seat. Don't have any of the available creature comforts such as moonroof, Bluetooth, etc., but base model has everything that I really need and then some. $2350 tax credit on this vehicle now and in the near future certainly not to be ignored. Highly recommend!"

207 people out of 218 found this review helpful

By on Tuesday, July 03, 2007

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
4/10
Reliability
2/10
Quality
2/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
6/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

17 people out of 178 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 91 92 93 ... 96 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Altima near Honolulu. See local deals