Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2007 Nissan Altima

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 967 Ratings for the 2007 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 97 | Next

Love love love this model.

By on Sunday, September 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 125,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "It's beauty, it's performance, etc."

Cons: "The seat gets a tad bit hard after LONG drives"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this model of the Altima. It is sporty, sexy, just a beautiful car. What a disappointment the new model is. I think they think they made it better but it is ugly. My hope is that we can keep my car going with regular maintenance. I LOVE it!"

one of the best cars i have owned

By on Thursday, September 11, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 73,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "good price, nice bang for the bucks, fun to drive"

Cons: "not any to speak of"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is an excellent car that is fun to drive especially on the open road. Driving normally I get around 28 mpg and when driving a little harder I still get around 24-25 mpg. I have had no mechanical problems to date. I would buy another one without any hesitation."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Love this car

By on Wednesday, September 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 49,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Recommend the Nissan Altima SL.. Very classy and all the luxury you need.. GREAT on gas.. My next car will also be a Nissan Altima"

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

First Car & I LOVE IT

By on Wednesday, September 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 78,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, fun to drive"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This was my very first car and after test driving it at the dealership I knew right away that I had to have it! I've had no problems with my car and it's very easy to maintain. Great gas mileage in the city and highway. A full tank of gas will last me two weeks in the city and when driving on the highway I can get a good 400 miles on a full tank. I LOVE my car and I don't plan on giving it up anytime soon. It's sporty, chic, comfortable, and affordable. The SIRUS radio, iPod adapter, and Aux availability gives you music freedom."

2 people out of 4 found this review helpful

i love this car i hope the 2014 altma is as good

By on Sunday, August 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,011

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love the car."

3 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Excellent, Reliable Vehicle

By on Saturday, August 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 37,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Name it - No cons @ all........"

Cons: "N/A"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Purchased vehicle new in 1/2012 coming off leasing a 2009 Altima SL - would simply swear by it. Trouble-free - rides & room like a larger car; economy & handling of a small car -consistently 28-30 MPG in city/suburban driving. Very easy & fun to drive - good acceleration along with great visibility & easy controls. Based on my experience with 2009 & this 2012 Altima, purchased a 2013 Altima SL for my wife - Also a wonderful car."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

What a GREAT car!!!

By on Friday, August 22, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great performance, price and style."

Cons: "I bought custom rims as it had the cheesy hubcaps."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've had my car for a couple of years and I just love it! I rotate driving my motorcycle on warmer days, as it keeps the miles low, I will keep the car for at least another year or two! I put 5,000 a year on it."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

gas mileage surprised me

By on Tuesday, August 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 4.0
overall rating 4 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
4/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
5/10
Quality
5/10
Performance
4/10
Styling
5/10
Comfort
5/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"i am surprised how bad the gas mileage is. the truck i traded in with 130000 miles gets better gas mileage than this car gets. i'm lucky to get 17.5 mpg. had i known this, i never would of bought this car."

9 people out of 18 found this review helpful

This was a TERRIBLE car for me!!!!!!!

By on Saturday, August 09, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
2/10
Styling
4/10
Comfort
3/10

Pros: "Lots of cup holders and trunk space"

Cons: "Not reliable at all"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

My unrecognizable 08 altima

"I bought this car in 2011. I had to replace the transmission in November 2013 with only 80,000 miles on it. The mirrors just plain fell off and gas mileage was pretty bad for a car. My fiances ford ranger got better mileage. On Friday August 1st 2014, I was driving to work and out of no where, smoke started coming out the back and then inside the car from the dash. I frantically got out of the car and saw that it had caught on fire and 15 seconds later it exploded. I am lucky to be alive. I would not recommend this car to my worst enemy!"

6 people out of 8 found this review helpful

My unrecognizable 08 altima

large interior, lots of head room & trunk space

By on Monday, August 04, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "great space inside. lots of trunk room."

Cons: "no style, basic speakers seats not comfortable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Wish I had leather seats and more electronics. easy on gas usage, although it has a large capacity tank that can surprise you when you are empty. takes a lickin and keeps on tickin."

7 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 97 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Altima near Honolulu. See local deals