Go

2003 Nissan Altima

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.3
Out of 10

Based on 1284 Ratings for the 2002 - 2006 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.6/10
    Quality
    8.5/10
  • Reliability
    8.7/10
    Performance
    8.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 52 | Next

high quality car

By on Tuesday, September 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"i have had my 2006 altima 2.5s for a little over a year, and its great. i really like it. it has a real smooth ride. if you are looking for a nice family sedan the altima is a very good choice. it has alot of power, considering its a four cylinder. i think i am gonna trade it in soon for a 2006 altima se-r because thats what i wanted in the first place, but its still a really high quality car."

By on Friday, September 14, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Great Car

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have had one and I will get another one after I sell this one."

By on Thursday, September 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Tuesday, September 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, September 9, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, September 9, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

good car

By on Sunday, September 9, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"after getting a good deal on this car at a wolksvagon dealership, i bought this car with 109k miles worked great for about a year then the check engine light started to come on so i took it to the dealership to get it fixed they told me that it needed new sparkplugs and they changed them. after a week the check engine light came on again the dealership told me that one of the spark plugs was loose. the warning light came on again for the 3rd time so i got fed up so i told the dealship to find the real problem, it came out to be the head gasket was broken and the coolant from the car was leaking into the engine (in the pistons area and it was dangerous to drive it). The estimate for putting in a new head gasket was $1000 and a new engine would cost $4000. i couldnt afford it at the time so i went to a junkyard and bought a used engine with 40K miles on it for $500 and took it to a local garage. They did a great job of puttin in the used engine and now the car works great it drives like new i can feel the difference its been 2.5 years and i havent had any problems."

By on Saturday, September 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Very Pleased

By on Saturday, September 8, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Bought the car new in 2005, first new car in ages. Liked the styling and colour, bought it right off the lot. Comfortable on long trips, but wish I had the power seats. Consistently good gas mileage, 30 around town, 35+ on the highway...at 75mph. Actually like the looks of my 2005 better than the newer ones, looks more like it's big brother the Maxima!"

Great Car

By on Friday, September 7, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Never been in for any repairs! 3years of reliable service."

i love this car

By on Friday, September 7, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is extremely sleek and stylish. Its a beautiful car overall. Very comfortable! I am very happy with my purchase. The ride is very smooth as well."

Great Value and performance

By on Thursday, September 6, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"If you want bimmer at a budget price, this is the car that you are looking for"

By on Thursday, September 6, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

a few neg

By on Wednesday, September 5, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"don't get me wrong, i love my car (2005 V6 SE automatic-56,000 mil) fasttt, big trunk, stylish but do ditto others who have mentioned that the engine does get a little noisier with time, have had to replace wheels more often than any other car i have had, the paint is a little cheap, weather stripping in the back seats is just glued on. at the end of my day i still love my car but just not those things."

By on Wednesday, September 5, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Second one I've owned

By on Wednesday, September 5, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the sencond Altima I've owned. I love it!"

By on Monday, September 3, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Best Vehicle Ever

By on Monday, September 3, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is my first car. I'd been wanting an Altima for about 5 years. I love its looks and the way it feels soft inside. I LOVE the quickness. I would DEFINITELY recommend this car to a friend- as a matter of fact, I already did! She loves hers, too. This car looks SO DARN GOOD! Everyone thinks it's my parents' car.I'm VERY happy w/ it and can't imagine ever getting rid of it. In an age where all the other young people are getting Hondas, my car stands out- and it looks the best!!! It's well-known as the Silver Bullet."

By on Saturday, September 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Amazing

By on Saturday, September 1, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"I am a hypermiler ---and boy--this car is great. 45 highway miles per gallon for the 4 cylinder!! 26 city miles per gallon if you drive like a maniac hypermiler. not to mention--best power for its class of vehicle and great styling inside!!!"

Fantastic

By on Friday, August 31, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I love this car! It's fast, roomy stylish and economical. I got everything I need in one vehicle."

THE 2002 ALTIMA

By on Thursday, August 30, 2007

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"It is a good running car but too low to ground."

Love the Car!

By on Thursday, August 30, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"My wife and I bought our 2003 Altima 3.5SE used in 2006 with 44,000 miles on it. The car has been great overall. We haven't had one problem with it. We've taken it on many trips and the V6 has a great amount of power and it gets great gas mileage for a 3.5 V6, we average 32mpg on the highway! I would recommend this car to anybody."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 49 50 51 52 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan Altima near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement