Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
  • Small Luxury Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan 370Z Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $40,534 - $41,885.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $44,995

Fair Purchase Price $41,210
Fair Market Range ($40,534 - $41,885)

Invoice $42,186
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 95 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next

More pros than cons

By on Thursday, January 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Gorgeous and powerful"

Cons: "Interior lacking"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love the look, power and handling! I'm very disappointed with the interior for the cost. No bluetooth and only two speakers."

26 people out of 61 found this review helpful

Lots of fun to drive!

By on Wednesday, November 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Lots of fun to drive"

Cons: "has some blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased this car and absolutely love it. Lots of fun to drive especially in the mountains and an places where you can open it up. Excellent gas mileage considering what it is. On 2 trips of approx 1000 miles each averaged 27-29 miles per gallon and that was not being a conservative driver (doing speed limit)."

36 people out of 68 found this review helpful

In my mind this is the perfect sports car!!

By on Wednesday, November 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great looks, great ride for a great price!"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned several sports cars in my life but this one out did all of them. For the price, there is no sports car on the market that performs and looks as great as this one."

9 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Sexy, Stylish and fun

By on Friday, August 29, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Styling, performance, price, fun"

Cons: "Poor rearward visibility, road noise, storage room"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Remember that this is a pure sports car, so lets not knock off points for passenger room, MPG and such. The good: 1. The styling, engineering and design are top notch. Quality, finish and fit are also excellent. 2. Performance is great...handling, acceleration, stopping power and top end. 3. Very reliable and maintenance costs are reasonable. 4. A good value for what you get. The bad: 1. Rear visibility is poor. 2. Hatch area is too small. 3. Road noise from tires. 4. Clutch is a little noisy when releasing in 1st and 2nd gear. 5. No interior hatch release. Overall a great sports car. There are lots of aftermarket upgrades if you want more performance or for appearance. Really most complaints are nitpicking. If you want a high performance Japanese sports car for a reasonable price it cannot be beat."

35 people out of 69 found this review helpful

Can't go wrong with a Nissan Z

By on Tuesday, August 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 13,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Quick, Responsive handling and good looking"

Cons: "Limited trunks space."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Driving a Z370 is fun and it turns heads. It is quick and responsive. I owned Tiburons, Excort GTs and a Camaro SS and my Z is by far my favorite car. I owned a Z350 and never hesitated to buy another Z when the time came for a new car. And, I plan to buy another when I'm ready for my next new car. I like the two seater configuration and the limited trunk space is a fair trade off for the Z's looks and handling. Afterall, you don't buy a performance car to haul groceries! I think the Z meets the needs of owning a performance car, whether it's your first performance car or you've driven and owned performanace cars in the past. And, I think it's a good value for price."

5 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 19 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.