Advertisement

Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
To save a ZIP code, allow your browser to accept cookies.

Enter Your ZIP Code

ZIP Code:
Save
ZIP Code Lookup

Why do we need your ZIP code?

Kelley Blue Book provides values and other information specific to your location.

Advertisement

Why ads?

2014 Nissan 370Z Consumer Reviews

The Fair Market Range for this car in your area is $27,450 - $28,581.

look up another car

Look Up Another Car

See this week's price for a:
Go

e.g. Honda e.g. Accord


You Might Also Like...

For around the same price, you might also be interested in these other vehicles:

Price Advisor
What Others Paid
Alert: Your internet browser is out of date Upgrade to the latest version to get the most out of KBB.com
MSRP $30,815

Fair Purchase Price $28,016
Fair Market Range ($27,450 - $28,581)

Invoice $29,237
"What Others Paid" is based on the last 90 days within the U.S.

Upgrade your browser for free to get the most out of KBB.com

Looks like your Internet Explorer (IE) is out of date. For better performance, stability and security, we recommend upgrading to a newer version of IE or trying out a new browser.

Click on an icon below to access that browser’s download page.

  • Internet Explorer

  • Firefox

  • Google Chrome

Advertisement

Why ads?

Advertisement

Why ads?

KBB Expert Rating 7.5 of 10

10/7.5

Buyer's Resources

Calculate your monthly payment

Advertisement

Why ads?

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 100 Ratings for the 2009 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 20 | Next

ITS NOT A BMW

By on Saturday, June 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "best sport car for the money"

Cons: "gas tank, oil cooler, soft top wear. forums?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I HUMMMM THE 1960 BATMAN THEME SONG EVERYTIME I TAKE HER OUT. OVERALL; IT DOES HAVE SOME ISSUE(FOR TRACK DRIVERS) VALUE; BEST SPORTS CAR UNDER 50,000 DYNAMICS;MmmmmmmmmmBATMAN RELIABILITY; I HAVE HAD NO TROUBLE,2010 TOUR. ROADSTAR, D-I-E;ITS NOT A BMW, NO GEART INTTERIOR,PAINT JOB WILL FADE IN TIME IF NOT BABYED AND GARAGE. QUALITY;MORE BANG FOR THE BUCKS COMFORT; I AM 5'4""

2 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Love Love Love Love !!!!

By on Friday, November 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Worth waiting to purchase ...."

Fun to drive, lives for on-ramps

By on Saturday, November 05, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,200

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Acceleration"

Cons: "Little noisy, but nice to hear it purr!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Had it a year, maintaining it good"

Grade "A" in my book !

By on Wednesday, November 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Handling, sleek design, lots of fun to drive"

Cons: "Backing up can be a bit challenging but who cares"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is one of the best machines I've ever own. I own the 2011 370Z with Sport package. It's got the sleek look, excellent handling, powerband and reliability that I need in a sports car. I typically drive it on the weekend while I drive my sedan during the week and boy I sure can't wait until the weekend so I can drive my "Two Door Terror"."

from g35 to Z

By on Wednesday, November 09, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "engine, power, small feel"

Cons: "stock exhaust should be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"went from an 05 G35 to a 09 370z, love it! I could not be happier with my purchase I've had the car for about 4 months, it has never let me down, power when I want, civilized when I need it to be. Get great compliments all the time. Looking to trade this in when I new redesigned one comes out which I am guessing is 2014. Either way I LOVE IT!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 16 17 18 ... 20 | Next

Advertisement

Why ads?
 
Have comments about the Fair Purchase Price? Give us your feedback.