Go

2011 Nissan 370Z

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 105 Ratings for the 2009 - 2017 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.4/10
  • Reliability
    9.5/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 | Next

Awesome

By on Wednesday, July 2, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Fast and fun to drive"

Cons: "Blind spot when top is up"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car!!!!! Great smooth ride and very quiet for a convertible."

8 people out of 18 found this review helpful

Rag top recall

By on Saturday, January 9, 2016

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 3,700

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Beautiful car"

Cons: "thin paint and recall on top"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I bought this car in August and absolutely love the way it drives and looks. Every time I am out I get compliments and people giving it the thumbs up. However, there are 2 problems that I have. 1. The paint is very thin. I don't drive it on the highway because I found that just about anything will cause a ding that can't be buffed out. Why Nissan decided to go cheap on the paint job after putting so much into everything else is a mystery. 2. A tree branch made a puncture hole in my rag top and when I took it to a body shop to be replaced they said that they can't do it right now because the top is under recall and the replacement top is not yet available."

10 people out of 24 found this review helpful

Car looks sporty but not reliable

By on Friday, December 27, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 29,000

10 3.0
overall rating 3 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
3/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
5/10

Pros: "Looks good, has power no soul"

Cons: "Oil consumtion, lots of mechanical failures $$"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I thought I found my dream sporty car to find out it had no soul. It looks good, very sporty but boy have I been in for a big disappointment. Going on 12K had to change the engine because it was consuming oil. Then came the clutch sticking down, then the heater core replacement and little things that matter, like the cruise light sticks. I think I got a bad batch on this model or Nissan has no concern for quality and reliability. The service department is terrible in customer service and quality control-you have to follow-up on the repairs or can get killed-ex missing the link screw for the gear removal. Overall total disappointment for a good looking car."

4 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Owner of Ferrari 458 Italia

By on Sunday, July 17, 2011

I want this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car for the price; Good reliable car to tune."

Cons: "Somewhat old design engine; Slower than actual numbers on paper."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I work with cars; live with cars and love cars. I like driving my exotics but I always wanted to have a car that I can daily drive (especially rainy days), beat on, track it, tune it (turbocharge, change suspension, brakes, exhaust) but still be able to drive with confidence that it won't break. I thought about getting the Cayman R and TPC turbocharge it but who knows if it breaks apart, then engine is very costly. Thought about Gallardo and Heffner/Underground turbocharge it but again same thing. 370Z has everything (touch NAV, CD changer, USB, right color combination (blue with orange leather) except for the cooled seats. But overall, for the money, I give a solid "A". So, I'm going with this car. By the way, I have a 2010 Ferrari 458 Italia, 2011 Porsche 911 Turbo S and many others..."

5 people out of 13 found this review helpful

By on Friday, May 6, 2011

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

ITS NOT A BMW

By on Saturday, June 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "best sport car for the money"

Cons: "gas tank, oil cooler, soft top wear. forums?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I HUMMMM THE 1960 BATMAN THEME SONG EVERYTIME I TAKE HER OUT. OVERALL; IT DOES HAVE SOME ISSUE(FOR TRACK DRIVERS) VALUE; BEST SPORTS CAR UNDER 50,000 DYNAMICS;MmmmmmmmmmBATMAN RELIABILITY; I HAVE HAD NO TROUBLE,2010 TOUR. ROADSTAR, D-I-E;ITS NOT A BMW, NO GEART INTTERIOR,PAINT JOB WILL FADE IN TIME IF NOT BABYED AND GARAGE. QUALITY;MORE BANG FOR THE BUCKS COMFORT; I AM 5'4""

2 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Love Love Love Love !!!!

By on Friday, November 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Worth waiting to purchase ...."

Fun to drive, lives for on-ramps

By on Saturday, November 5, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,200

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Acceleration"

Cons: "Little noisy, but nice to hear it purr!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Had it a year, maintaining it good"

Grade "A" in my book !

By on Wednesday, November 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Handling, sleek design, lots of fun to drive"

Cons: "Backing up can be a bit challenging but who cares"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is one of the best machines I've ever own. I own the 2011 370Z with Sport package. It's got the sleek look, excellent handling, powerband and reliability that I need in a sports car. I typically drive it on the weekend while I drive my sedan during the week and boy I sure can't wait until the weekend so I can drive my "Two Door Terror"."

from g35 to Z

By on Wednesday, November 9, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "engine, power, small feel"

Cons: "stock exhaust should be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"went from an 05 G35 to a 09 370z, love it! I could not be happier with my purchase I've had the car for about 4 months, it has never let me down, power when I want, civilized when I need it to be. Get great compliments all the time. Looking to trade this in when I new redesigned one comes out which I am guessing is 2014. Either way I LOVE IT!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 ... 11 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan 370Z near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement