Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2011 Nissan 370Z

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 100 Ratings for the 2009 - 2016 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 10 | Next

ITS NOT A BMW

By on Saturday, June 30, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "best sport car for the money"

Cons: "gas tank, oil cooler, soft top wear. forums?"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I HUMMMM THE 1960 BATMAN THEME SONG EVERYTIME I TAKE HER OUT. OVERALL; IT DOES HAVE SOME ISSUE(FOR TRACK DRIVERS) VALUE; BEST SPORTS CAR UNDER 50,000 DYNAMICS;MmmmmmmmmmBATMAN RELIABILITY; I HAVE HAD NO TROUBLE,2010 TOUR. ROADSTAR, D-I-E;ITS NOT A BMW, NO GEART INTTERIOR,PAINT JOB WILL FADE IN TIME IF NOT BABYED AND GARAGE. QUALITY;MORE BANG FOR THE BUCKS COMFORT; I AM 5'4""

2 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Love Love Love Love !!!!

By on Friday, November 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 9,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Worth waiting to purchase ...."

Fun to drive, lives for on-ramps

By on Saturday, November 05, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 7,200

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Acceleration"

Cons: "Little noisy, but nice to hear it purr!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Had it a year, maintaining it good"

Grade "A" in my book !

By on Wednesday, November 30, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Handling, sleek design, lots of fun to drive"

Cons: "Backing up can be a bit challenging but who cares"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is one of the best machines I've ever own. I own the 2011 370Z with Sport package. It's got the sleek look, excellent handling, powerband and reliability that I need in a sports car. I typically drive it on the weekend while I drive my sedan during the week and boy I sure can't wait until the weekend so I can drive my "Two Door Terror"."

from g35 to Z

By on Wednesday, November 09, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 41,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "engine, power, small feel"

Cons: "stock exhaust should be better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"went from an 05 G35 to a 09 370z, love it! I could not be happier with my purchase I've had the car for about 4 months, it has never let me down, power when I want, civilized when I need it to be. Get great compliments all the time. Looking to trade this in when I new redesigned one comes out which I am guessing is 2014. Either way I LOVE IT!"

By on Thursday, September 02, 2010

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

My Dream Car Best Car Ever

By on Saturday, August 14, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This Car Rly i love it and i want one like it ."

By on Friday, April 16, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

HOPE ITS NOT TOTALED!!!!

By on Monday, February 15, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great car. people stop and complement me everywhere I go. Very quick and fun to drive under pressure. A lil rough on easing around day to day driving though. Unfortunately I've only had the car for about a month and on a rainy sleet covered morning the car spun around and went into a ditch. On rainy days i suggest never turning off the VDC control shift easy and have very good insurance. The repair bill is already almost $18,000 and I was only going about 35 mph. But it is nice having a car that not very many other people have. There are only about 2 others in the area besides mine and I live in a military comunity."

Improvement in every single category over the 350Z

By on Sunday, December 25, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 10,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Outstanding sports car value"

Cons: "No light in glove box."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Improvement in every single category over the 350Z I previously owned. Fast, precise, quieter. Outstanding sound system."

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 7 8 9 10 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan 370Z near Honolulu. See local deals