Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2010 Nissan 370Z

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.4
Out of 10

Based on 97 Ratings for the 2009 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.5/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.8/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    9.6/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 20 | Next

Touring

By on Tuesday, March 31, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,700

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "I do enjoy driving this car every day to work."

Cons: "Very bad blind spots."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 7

"I have had my car for 4 month and drive 120 miles round trip to work. Average gas mileage, have not made more than 24 mpg for city (Houston). There are major blind spots. I wish the speedometer was in the middle instead of the RPM gage. Part of the speedometer is blocked by the hand gear shift on steering wheel. I am 5'11" and there is plenty of room. You passenger will not have a drink holder unless you trust the small one on the door."

14 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Best bang for the buck

By on Tuesday, March 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 2,700

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Don't see one at every light."

Cons: "None."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"At the price there's nothing close. This is my 4th Z. Says it all. I have the Roadster but both models are awesome."

8 people out of 10 found this review helpful

More pros than cons

By on Thursday, January 01, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 32,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Gorgeous and powerful"

Cons: "Interior lacking"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Love the look, power and handling! I'm very disappointed with the interior for the cost. No bluetooth and only two speakers."

32 people out of 70 found this review helpful

Lots of fun to drive!

By on Wednesday, November 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 47,800

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Lots of fun to drive"

Cons: "has some blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I purchased this car and absolutely love it. Lots of fun to drive especially in the mountains and an places where you can open it up. Excellent gas mileage considering what it is. On 2 trips of approx 1000 miles each averaged 27-29 miles per gallon and that was not being a conservative driver (doing speed limit)."

40 people out of 74 found this review helpful

In my mind this is the perfect sports car!!

By on Wednesday, November 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,400

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great looks, great ride for a great price!"

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I've owned several sports cars in my life but this one out did all of them. For the price, there is no sports car on the market that performs and looks as great as this one."

9 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 20 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan 370Z near Honolulu. See local deals