Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
Go

2009 Nissan 350Z

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.1
Out of 10

Based on 522 Ratings for the 2003 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.3/10
    Quality
    9.2/10
  • Reliability
    9.4/10
    Performance
    9.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.4/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 105 | Next

EPIC! The most fun I've had driving!

By on Wednesday, April 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fast, fun and easy to drive!"

Cons: "Comfort of leather bucket seats is poor."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The power and handling of this car is unexpectedly jaw dropping. I did not know much about them until I test drove one. I am a service writer for a dealership (not Nissan!) and have driven many different sport cars. When this car came in to our shop I was sold within 5 minutes of driving it. I've had multiple Honda's that needed to be modded in order for them to be fun. The 350 on the other hand, good to go right out of the box. I've had my touring for a year now and am already looking forward to the 370z as my next car. Only complaint, the comfort is lacking, especially for long drives. Highly recommended!"

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

A terrific sports car value.

By on Saturday, April 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 99,730

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Performance, reliability, sports-car utility"

Cons: "Small cargo space, noise level at highway speeds"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The 350Z is a pretty capable sport car providing superb value for its price range. I've had the Touring trim of this car for nearly seven years and 100,000 miles of use. Aside from its core purpose of delivering good sports car performance for relatively low cost, the car comes equipped with good safety features (e.g. side and curtain airbags), gets fair fuel mileage (23-25 mpg in mixed highway driving), is highly reliable, and requires modest maintenance costs for such a capable machine. It isn't the most comfortable, given the stiff suspension and sharp handling qualities, but as sports cars go it has sufficient amenities and cargo space for two people on a nice weekend trip. For enthusiasts, there are also a wide range of aftermarkets parts and accessories to improve the performance of the car if desired."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Black Beauty

By on Friday, March 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 48,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I love this car so much!! I receive the greatest compliments! It handles perfectly & the power of Black Beauty gets me out of any road situation. So much fun driving through the NC mountains."

excellent high performance car!

By on Thursday, March 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "great power, fun to drive, ez power top"

Cons: "the main cup holders could've been placed better"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"i would think with all of it's excellent qualities, it would be worth more. it has excellent acceleration, great gas mileage even for a six, a real quality look with a real 'beefy' sound. could not get a better high performance roadster for the money!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

car is awesome

By on Friday, February 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "very fun to drive!"

Cons: "Not good in snow"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"one of the first in Ocean county NJ to buy car, Since then I have added numerous enhancements such as: 1,K&N cold air intake 2. Cat Back 3. Magna force dual exhaust 4. Hi-resolution performance chip 5. others bottom line HP went from 287/274 torque to over 315hp and significant increase in torque,"

5 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 105 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Nissan 350Z near Honolulu. See local deals