Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Pickup Truck Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2008 Mitsubishi Raider Extended Cab

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.2
Out of 10

Based on 119 Ratings for the 2006 - 2009 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.4/10
  • Reliability
    8.8/10
    Performance
    8.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.8/10
    Styling
    8.8/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 24 | Next

Bought this vehicle new and have been very pleased

By on Thursday, November 06, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Comfort, looks, price, reliability."

Cons: "ABS on rear wheels only. Cup holder for passenger."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought this vehicle new and have been very pleased. This is the most comfortable riding truck that I have ever owned. Have had no repairs other than normal maintenance. Body is attractive and gets compliments. If you are considering this vehicle, I believe that you will not be sorry."

love my truck

By on Sunday, October 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 110,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "safe and economical"

Cons: "slight depreciation"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Great truck been very dependable and strong,my daughter borrowed my truck on her prom night was involved in a pretty nasty wreck where she she was hit on driver side door and fender the other car was a new full size sedan Acura to b exact, she walked away with not even a scratch , she said she only fellt the truck rock a lil the other car was totalled completely!! 5 star safety rating is a big plus!!!"

3 people out of 6 found this review helpful

great ride

By on Friday, September 12, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 57,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"good vehicle"

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Not recommended

By on Thursday, May 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 60,000

10 1.0
overall rating 1 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
1/10
Value
1/10
Reliability
1/10
Quality
1/10
Performance
5/10
Styling
1/10
Comfort
7/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Too many recalls, too many repairs. Middle front drink holder knocks over drinks. Large turning radius. Has been in the shop at least 20 times since purchase. I'm original owner, glad I bought extended warranty."

4 people out of 13 found this review helpful

Great pick up!

By on Monday, March 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 83,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great Value"

Cons: "This model has manual everything..."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This truck is great for hauling small to medium loads, lumber, lawn care, building supplies. Runs great, easy to drive and a very nice interior for the price point. Have had no maint. issues at all, no leaks, no hassles..."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 24 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mitsubishi Raider Extended Cab near Honolulu. See local deals