Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • Class of 2015: New Vehicles Ready to Roll
Go

2002 Mitsubishi Mirage

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.4
Out of 10

Based on 223 Ratings for the 1997 - 2002 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    8.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.1/10
    Styling
    8.1/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 | Next

Excellent Buy

By on Saturday, September 08, 2007

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My Mirage is a 99 and I purchased it in 2001 with pretty low milage. Six and a half years and 103000 miles later, my car has had absolutely no problems. All I've had to do was the brakes, 60000 mile check up, and regular oil changes. It's not the fanciest car ever but it's still cute and has taken me everywhere I've needed to go. Because of this car's performance I will definitely consider a Mitsubishi when I'm ready to purchase again. But if you ask me, I think the Mirage still has a few more years in it!!"

Great Car

By on Wednesday, September 05, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I bought this car used with alot of miles on it and I knew I was paying too much for it. But this car has never had any problems and it has even more miles on it now and still drives like a dream. Its my baby and I will never get rid of it. Its the best ever on gas...it just needs a new paint job but living in Florida "The Sushine State" I think any car after a few years needs a new paint job. I'll never complain about paying too much for it."

Great Car. Great Value

By on Saturday, September 01, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is the best car I have ever owned. Aside from regular maintenance such as rotating tires, oil, lube and the regular stuff I have never once had a problem with this car. It runs like a dream. Mitsubishi made a great car with the Mirage. My car has over 170,000 and it still runs strong and on top of it it has great gas mileage. I would recommend this car to anyone."

7 Years and running

By on Tuesday, August 28, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

"Bought mine new in 2000. Was cheap on gas and in the wallet. Only normal maintenance. Put in an Alpine head unit and amp with with new speakers and this thing is my little Porsche only it'll last longer."

Great starter vehicle

By on Saturday, August 25, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have owned this car since turning 16 and I am now 23. It has lasted me all the way through college and has had no problems at all. I love it!!!"

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 43 44 45 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mitsubishi Mirage near Honolulu. See local deals