Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2012 Mitsubishi Lancer

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 323 Ratings for the 2008 - 2015 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    8.7/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 65 | Next

Love this vehicle

By on Saturday, April 25, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 15,300

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great price; great radio system; comfortable"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Purchased this vehicle at Hartford Mitsubishi. Very good service w/Josh the salesman. He was very helpful with what I wanted with the features for this vehicle and he was able to help me get the car I wanted. The car drives very comfortable. I am very glad I purchased this vehicle."

It is easy and fun to drive. Good visibility.

By on Saturday, April 18, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 1,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, appearance. long warranty"

Cons: "Plain interior. Some road noise"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"The Lancer is fun to drive and with the package including the moon roof and alloy wheels it looks expensive. Since I have an older Mitsubishi with almost 200,000 miles and still drive I believe the new Lancer should be very reliable."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

Drives super like no other cars i've driven.Amazin

By on Sunday, April 05, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Evo amaze all around"

Cons: "Stock audio system."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"X MR is Amaze commuter for dd.Can upgrade for potent hp and performance.Will dust most of fast cars on the streets and tracks.Recaro makes balance for comfort and high speed drive."

12 people out of 25 found this review helpful

Very good vehicle

By on Sunday, March 22, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 34,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
7/10

Pros: "Lots of pep and easy to park. Nice car."

Cons: "Could use improvement with road noise, blind spots"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Really nice car overall. Only complaints are the road noise and blind spots. Cup holders are too small."

6 people out of 15 found this review helpful

this is one of my favorite cars I have owned.

By on Saturday, February 21, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 67,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun to drive, sporty, auto/6sp shifter"

Cons: "for me? its not an SUV"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Automatic with 6-speed steering wheel paddle shifter option. keyless entry and keyless start. no need to dig out your remote to get in and out of your locked car, this car detects your remote and unlocks with the touch of your hand. Rockford Fosgate stereo system with multiple cd disc changer. sunroof. This car is a bright blue with black interrior. I have the factory floor mats. and the interrior is in great condition. This car is fun to drive and gets plenty of compliments and attention. it gets great gas mileage. The only reason I want a different car is that I want an SUV. I bought it used it had only one owner before me."

8 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 65 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mitsubishi Lancer near Honolulu. See local deals