Go

2011 Mitsubishi Galant

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 347 Ratings for the 2004 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.2/10
    Performance
    8.9/10
  • Comfort
    8.9/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 70 | Next

Very reliable!

By on Tuesday, June 8, 2010

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"My sister bought her 04 Galant DE new. Vehicle has 105,000 now and never ever has broken down or needed an expensive repair. Just oil, brakes and tires have been performed, the car has been fantastic. DE models are very basic but they get the job done. 2.4L engine is very peppy and good fuel economy."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sporty Car, Family Friendly

By on Tuesday, November 24, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My RalliArt gives me the functionality of a sports car, but also doubles as a safe and elegant family car. I love the navigation system, the acceleration, and limited blind spots. Perfect car for the mom's that don't want a Camry..."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Very Pleased

By on Wednesday, July 15, 2009

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"I purchased the Mitsubishi Galant LS used with very low miles. I was attracted to it since it compared favorably to a Nissan Maxima but at a fraction of the cost. I however realize that it does not have the resale value of a Nissan Maxima. My purchase occured slightly before this economy meltdown and in hindsight I may have chosen a more fuel efficient vehicle, but aside from that it has been an exceptional vechicle. Very quick reliable,quick & reponsive car. Despite loving the car, I cannot throw around 5 star ratings, since I feel cars like Mercedes & BMW would have 5 star across the board. I would recommend this vechicle to people like me, that desire higher performance (TCS & 3.8L V6 & modified manuel & automatic transmission). Please note though this is one of those cars that performs better on premium gasoline and actually specifies that it is recommended."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great Overall Car !!

By on Saturday, December 13, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

"Great engine - great amenities, handling - classy styling - alsolutely great for overall driving in mixed traffic conditions. Completely Outshines a friend's 06 BMW 330i manual - even in performance. Owned since new - now 18,000 miles. 19/20 City and 26-28 highway. A "real sleeper" - nothing matches it for the price - even a much higher price. Mitsu has a GEM here. Do NOT like the styling change on the 09's."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Good4damoney

By on Tuesday, August 7, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've driven this '04 for over 2 years. No major problems. Good on gas. Lots of compliments on this platinum gray!! Looks sporty, but very roomy. Can't stop drivin'. In 2 years, over 58,000 miles put on it. Again, no major problems. Keep up regular maintenance and I am sure it will go many more miles!!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 70 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mitsubishi Galant near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement