Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2010 Mitsubishi Endeavor

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 304 Ratings for the 2004 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 61 | Next

Best vehicle I've ever owned!!

By on Thursday, December 04, 2014

I own this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I Bought a 2011 SE in 2012...Got an wonderful deal! Its been flawless. I love this vehicle. Shame Mitsubishi stopped making it. They don't even make anything comparable any more."

Hard to find and an excellent value

By on Sunday, November 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Better buy than more popular SUVs"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle doesn't have all the bells and whistles, but that is less to go wrong. The 4 speed automatic transmission must have an overdrive because the engine doesn't rev up, even when I'm going 70 mph. The 3.8 engine has better get up and go than many bigger engines."

8 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Workhorse

By on Wednesday, October 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 185,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliable, comfortable ride"

Cons: "Gas comsumption, depreciation"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought this SUV 11 years ago with the intention to keep it for 7 years. It seems that it will never die, with mininal maintainance this vehicle will keep going and going. I'm planning to keep it until it stops running. Even though Mitsubishi losses half its value very quicky it has saved me the monthly payment on a new car for 4 years."

5 people out of 13 found this review helpful

THIS is my Second Endeavor , Liked it so much

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,549

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Looks good , rides like a dream, comfortable"

Cons: "only the gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

CASPER

"This is such a good buy, like the fact that you don't see it allover the place. Meaning those who own it know the true value of having it.....this is my second one . Totaled the first in accident . Walked away unhurt. made such an impression on the safety features, 4 star crash rating that I had to have another ... If I could walk away from that ....anything other than a SEMI hitting it you should survive !!!"

10 people out of 20 found this review helpful

CASPER

Great value, smooth ride, plenty of space

By on Friday, August 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Handling, space, comfort, visibility, reliable"

Cons: "Noisy sunroof and rear stoplight bar design"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

Easy to explore the back country!

"Very reliable vehicle that hasn't let me down or stranded. Drive is very smooth. AWD makes dead stop uphill driving a dream - no hand brakes needed! Lot's of cargo space for camping trips. Handles rough roads and off road terrains very nicely. Maintenance costs have been reasonable and performance does not degrade when premium gas is not used."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Easy to explore the back country!

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 61 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mitsubishi Endeavor near Honolulu. See local deals