Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
Go

2010 Mitsubishi Endeavor

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 300 Ratings for the 2004 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 60 | Next

Great value, smooth ride, plenty of space

By on Friday, August 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Handling, space, comfort, visibility, reliable"

Cons: "Noisy sunroof and rear stoplight bar design"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

Easy to explore the back country!

"Very reliable vehicle that hasn't let me down or stranded. Drive is very smooth. AWD makes dead stop uphill driving a dream - no hand brakes needed! Lot's of cargo space for camping trips. Handles rough roads and off road terrains very nicely. Maintenance costs have been reasonable and performance does not degrade when premium gas is not used."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Easy to explore the back country!

A very comfortable, economic and sporty vehicle

By on Sunday, August 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 63,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Price well within the price range for its service"

Cons: "Economical gas consumption for a six cylinder."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Minor gliches such as the rear power windows failing soon after buying; tire inflation indicator battery life, is too short. Minor interior squeaks and shimmies soon after sale. Other than that the auto is very reliable."

2 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Have own since new Great suv going to 200K

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 115,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Would buy again if they still made them"

Cons: "Wheel's appearance did not hold up"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Many people don,t know they must use Plus gas. 2MPG more with plus gas. Also use Prem. on trips, get 20.1 MPG at only .20 cents more per gal. normal with Plus is 18.3 Save $4 to $6 on total fill ups This SUV is very agile, surefooted."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Great dependable vehicle, smoothest ride ever with

By on Saturday, June 07, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 249,744

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"4 wheel independant suspension. On the downside, it's not fuel efficient or as peppy as my Kia sorento. the black paint was defective but 4 years later Mitsubishi paid for a complete new paint job. Transmission went out at 210,000 and had to be rebuilt. My wife will miss it. Handles great in bad weather conditions, excellent cornering and spacious interior. Minimal blind spots with large windows. Cabin is fairly quiet on open road. Mitsubishi blew it when they failed to upgrade and finally stopped making these gems."

5 people out of 9 found this review helpful

Never had a problem with my Endeavor

By on Thursday, June 05, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 142,100

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Extremely reliable"

Cons: "Power windows break easily"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"I bought a new endeavor in 2004, the first year the model was available. At the time, they were a great value. Their prices have gone up since then so they are not as great a value anymore. I have never had a single problem with the powertrain. I'm approaching 150K miles and have never had a single problem. Very reliable. The only issue I had was with the power windows. They've broken 3 times. A little plastic piece inside is very cheap. And the factory tires didn't last 40K miles. But other than that, a very reliable car."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 60 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mitsubishi Endeavor near Honolulu. See local deals