Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
Go

2010 Mitsubishi Endeavor

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 302 Ratings for the 2004 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 61 | Next

Workhorse

By on Wednesday, October 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 185,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliable, comfortable ride"

Cons: "Gas comsumption, depreciation"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought this SUV 11 years ago with the intention to keep it for 7 years. It seems that it will never die, with mininal maintainance this vehicle will keep going and going. I'm planning to keep it until it stops running. Even though Mitsubishi losses half its value very quicky it has saved me the monthly payment on a new car for 4 years."

1 person out of 3 found this review helpful

THIS is my Second Endeavor , Liked it so much

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,549

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Looks good , rides like a dream, comfortable"

Cons: "only the gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

CASPER

"This is such a good buy, like the fact that you don't see it allover the place. Meaning those who own it know the true value of having it.....this is my second one . Totaled the first in accident . Walked away unhurt. made such an impression on the safety features, 4 star crash rating that I had to have another ... If I could walk away from that ....anything other than a SEMI hitting it you should survive !!!"

8 people out of 15 found this review helpful

CASPER

Great value, smooth ride, plenty of space

By on Friday, August 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Handling, space, comfort, visibility, reliable"

Cons: "Noisy sunroof and rear stoplight bar design"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

Easy to explore the back country!

"Very reliable vehicle that hasn't let me down or stranded. Drive is very smooth. AWD makes dead stop uphill driving a dream - no hand brakes needed! Lot's of cargo space for camping trips. Handles rough roads and off road terrains very nicely. Maintenance costs have been reasonable and performance does not degrade when premium gas is not used."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Easy to explore the back country!

A very comfortable, economic and sporty vehicle

By on Sunday, August 03, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 63,500

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Price well within the price range for its service"

Cons: "Economical gas consumption for a six cylinder."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Minor gliches such as the rear power windows failing soon after buying; tire inflation indicator battery life, is too short. Minor interior squeaks and shimmies soon after sale. Other than that the auto is very reliable."

2 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Have own since new Great suv going to 200K

By on Wednesday, July 23, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 115,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Would buy again if they still made them"

Cons: "Wheel's appearance did not hold up"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Many people don,t know they must use Plus gas. 2MPG more with plus gas. Also use Prem. on trips, get 20.1 MPG at only .20 cents more per gal. normal with Plus is 18.3 Save $4 to $6 on total fill ups This SUV is very agile, surefooted."

1 person out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 61 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mitsubishi Endeavor near Honolulu. See local deals