Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 15 Best Family Cars of 2015
  • Compact SUV Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2007 Mitsubishi Endeavor

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 305 Ratings for the 2004 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.8/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.1/10
  • Comfort
    9.1/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 61 | Next

Has been good car

By on Friday, December 26, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 91,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Good size and reliable"

Cons: "Gas mileage rear wiper hard to change"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought new has great room inside XLS package is great. Goes anywhere in the snow and visibility is great. Good power roomy can haul most anything needed. Only two row seating and road noise was problem until put new set of tires on. Gas mileage at 18 mpg not great but size and power are good. Road clearance is good, but still easy access in and out. Interior trim little on the cheap side but functional. Never had a mechanical issue outside of regular maintenance items."

4 people out of 7 found this review helpful

Best vehicle I've ever owned!!

By on Thursday, December 04, 2014

I own this car

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I Bought a 2011 SE in 2012...Got an wonderful deal! Its been flawless. I love this vehicle. Shame Mitsubishi stopped making it. They don't even make anything comparable any more."

6 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Hard to find and an excellent value

By on Sunday, November 02, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 64,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Better buy than more popular SUVs"

Cons: "none"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This vehicle doesn't have all the bells and whistles, but that is less to go wrong. The 4 speed automatic transmission must have an overdrive because the engine doesn't rev up, even when I'm going 70 mph. The 3.8 engine has better get up and go than many bigger engines."

9 people out of 15 found this review helpful

Workhorse

By on Wednesday, October 15, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 185,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
6/10
Styling
6/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Reliable, comfortable ride"

Cons: "Gas comsumption, depreciation"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Bought this SUV 11 years ago with the intention to keep it for 7 years. It seems that it will never die, with mininal maintainance this vehicle will keep going and going. I'm planning to keep it until it stops running. Even though Mitsubishi losses half its value very quicky it has saved me the monthly payment on a new car for 4 years."

13 people out of 24 found this review helpful

THIS is my Second Endeavor , Liked it so much

By on Wednesday, August 20, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 90,549

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Looks good , rides like a dream, comfortable"

Cons: "only the gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

CASPER

"This is such a good buy, like the fact that you don't see it allover the place. Meaning those who own it know the true value of having it.....this is my second one . Totaled the first in accident . Walked away unhurt. made such an impression on the safety features, 4 star crash rating that I had to have another ... If I could walk away from that ....anything other than a SEMI hitting it you should survive !!!"

14 people out of 25 found this review helpful

CASPER

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 61 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mitsubishi Endeavor near Honolulu. See local deals