Go

1999 Mitsubishi 3000GT

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.8
Out of 10

Based on 27 Ratings for the 1999 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.9/10
    Quality
    9.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.9/10
    Performance
    9.7/10
  • Comfort
    9.7/10
    Styling
    9.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next

1999 3000GT SL

By on Wednesday, September 12, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This is the 4th 3000GT I have owned and all i can say is I love them. They have been the most reliable, trouble free vehicles i have owned. Find an adult owner and you are good!"

10 people out of 12 found this review helpful

LOVE IT!!!

By on Thursday, November 3, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 102,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "fun,reliable,good looks,flashy, Great handling"

Cons: "small backseat"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"what an amazing vehicle it handles and hugs the road unbelievable! Its such a fun car...so glad I have one!!"

7 people out of 9 found this review helpful

This was the best vehicle I have ever purchased.

By on Sunday, July 27, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 250,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price, fast and fun to drive,"

Cons: "Intervention service costs"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"My Mitsubishi 3000GT was purchased with 200K miles and is turn key reliable and has been my daily to work to for a year and half. Also my 3000gt doesn't leak one drop of oil! I had a few issues with the passenger side window rolling down. I have put no money into the car other than that minor fix. The manual transmission is fun to drive. Great gas mileage. I will gladly buy another!"

12 people out of 16 found this review helpful

A sporty great car

By on Monday, February 18, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"Seat is stiff, but adjustable. Not for tall people. 6' max. Car drives great. Power comes on at about 50 mph. Overdrive give really good gas mileage. Most of the time 22-23 mpg on the highway, if you drive the speed limits. Great pick up 50-75mph. Only draw back is rear visablity. The spoiler blocks 1/2 of the rear view mirror. Trunk metal is thin. Close with spoiler. Rear seats, not usable for an adult. Could use larger front brakes."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Great Vehicle

By on Saturday, January 5, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased my 1999 3000GT in 2004 and currently have 164K miles. This car is awesome. No problems. I moved from the city to the suburbs in this car(furniture included). Of course, i used a rental truck for the major things (refrigerator,stove) but everything else was put in this car. I bought this car a year before i had my baby and drove it all through my pregnancy and still driving it with my 3 year old in the backseat."

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 6 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mitsubishi 3000GT near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement