Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
Go

2012 MINI Cooper Convertible

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 312 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.5/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.6/10
    Performance
    9.2/10
  • Comfort
    8.3/10
    Styling
    9.0/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 63 | Next

I love this car

By on Wednesday, February 27, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"This car is so much fun to drive. Great on gas. It's a great car to own. I've had no problems with it. The only thing is if you get Chili Red with White stripes you will get pulled over. The car might be small but it's got so much power and it's so noticable. This is a car you just can't wait to drive."

6 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great on Gas. Excellent ride.

By on Saturday, December 22, 2007

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"This is a very small car. I have two children but we fit comfortly in it. It handles great! The small engine packs a great deal of power. Doesn't have a whole lot of cargo space but I've managed to figure out how to get all our stuff in for a trip. The gas mileage in itself is what makes the car such a great buy."

7 people out of 7 found this review helpful

I love my MINI !!!!

By on Sunday, November 11, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Handles great,easy to learn clutch.Worth the buy!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

love it!

By on Monday, October 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I love my cooper s convertible, it gets great gas mileage, it's fast, it's fun to drive, it has more room than you think and is the cutest car in the parking lot. we roadtripped 5k miles this summer and as the passenger or driver, this car is comfy."

4 people out of 4 found this review helpful

best of best

By on Thursday, October 18, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"I have driven cars since 1971 and by far this is the best handling, fun car I have ever driven. The standard model cooper is all you need unless you are wanting to race on the circuit. Great car!!"

8 people out of 8 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 58 59 60 ... 63 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching MINI Cooper Convertible near Honolulu. See local deals