Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 12 Best Family Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $40,000
Go

2011 Mercury Milan

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.6
Out of 10

Based on 52 Ratings for the 2010 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.5/10
    Quality
    9.8/10
  • Reliability
    9.8/10
    Performance
    9.4/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next

great midsize car at an affordable price

By on Tuesday, April 08, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 85,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "great gas mileage for its size (4cylinder engine)"

Cons: "not a lot of pick up with the 4 cylinder"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"This is a nice affordable midsize car. It is reliable and has some very nice luxury features. The handling is soft but the ride is good. There is a lot of trunk space but the back can be tight for large adults. For the size it has good gas mileage and has a good ride at cruising speeds."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

excellent car

By on Monday, March 17, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,708

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun to drive, good gas mileage"

Cons: "no ash tray"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Wonderful gas mileage--28-30 run around town, 30-35 interstate travel. Comfortable, fun to drive, easy parking."

4 people out of 5 found this review helpful

I really like this car.

By on Thursday, March 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really like the Mercury, it's a shame FoMoCo quit making them. I have owned two Mercurys and really liked them both. The first one I drove all the way across the United States and from Louisiana to North Carolina. The only thing I would change about this Mercury is softer tires. The rest of the car is excellent."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

more powerful than expected! good fuel mileage

By on Tuesday, December 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 76,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fuel mileage, handling comfort, value."

Cons: "none so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"what a car for the price. powerful combo of electric and gas. does everything you want it to and no complaints on the transition from electric to gas. highly recommend. would love to race a puny Toyota hybrid!!!"

Awesome Car

By on Sunday, November 10, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 40,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliability, styling, interior, roomy."

Cons: "Transmission a little bit noisy when you demand it"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is the best car I've ever owned. Bought it used with 16K on it. It has all of the reliability and quality of a Ford Fusion but the luxury touches of a Mercury. I drive the 4 cyl and it has plenty of pickup for city driving while it gets great mileage in both city and highway driving. We love the luxury features of the interior plus the extra soundproofing. The back seat is spacious. The reliability on these cars is tops. I have no regrets buying this vehicle! Our boys fit just fine and will fit for years. Trunk space is big too."

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 11 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercury Milan near Honolulu. See local deals