Go

2010 Mercury Milan

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 70 Ratings for the 2010 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.5/10
    Styling
    9.5/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 14 | Next

This car was a Ford home run.

By on Saturday, May 18, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 31,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Reliability, styling, electronics"

Cons: "Average handling."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Too bad they discontinued the whole Mercury nameplate in 2011. For me this was a great bridge for owning something nicer than a 'Ford' but not as expensive as a 'Lincoln'. The styling is far superior to the Fusion, even though they are the same car. I have owned it for 3 years and even though this Hybrid sedan platform was relatively new to Ford, I have never needed anything fixed on it. I gave it a 7/10 on driving because handling does not feel like a luxury car nor a sports car. The drive train is smooth and predictable, the electronic feedback provided is over-the-top."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

I really like this car.

By on Thursday, March 13, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 11,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I really like the Mercury, it's a shame FoMoCo quit making them. I have owned two Mercurys and really liked them both. The first one I drove all the way across the United States and from Louisiana to North Carolina. The only thing I would change about this Mercury is softer tires. The rest of the car is excellent."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

more powerful than expected! good fuel mileage

By on Tuesday, December 24, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 76,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fuel mileage, handling comfort, value."

Cons: "none so far"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"what a car for the price. powerful combo of electric and gas. does everything you want it to and no complaints on the transition from electric to gas. highly recommend. would love to race a puny Toyota hybrid!!!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car!!!!!!

By on Tuesday, July 09, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price for luxury and smooth driving.."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car I ever owned. Smooth ride. Many interior and exterior features. Great looking. Great mileage. Love it!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Great car!!!!!!

By on Tuesday, July 09, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 23,200

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great price for luxury and smooth driving.."

Cons: "None"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Best car I ever owned. Smooth ride. Many interior and exterior features. Great looking. Great mileage. Love it!"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 14 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercury Milan near Honolulu. See local deals

Advertisement