Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • Midsize Sedan Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • Compact Car Buyer's Guide
  • 10 Best Luxury Cars Under $35,000
Go

2010 Mercury Milan

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.5
Out of 10

Based on 61 Ratings for the 2010 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.4/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.6/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    9.6/10
    Styling
    9.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next

Comfortable

By on Monday, March 02, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 36,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Cons: "Tail light bulbs to costly to replace."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"Dislike........ if a tail light blows you have to change the entire assambly at about 450.oo each for the part. Since I've owned I've had to change the right side twice in 36,000 miles. Worst design ever. Should have been able to change individual bulbs. It's my only complant."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Solid and comfortable

By on Saturday, January 10, 2015

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 25,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Smooth and well planted on the road"

Cons: "Some uneven gaps in the body"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"The car feels well planted on the road, it is quiet and smooth. Very fuel efficient on the highway, close to 38 mpg after 6 h on interstate at 65-75 mph. City driving about 23 mpg. The interior finish is much nicer than Accord LX or Camry LE."

3 people out of 5 found this review helpful

Very quiet interior, Great miles/ Gallon, Solid

By on Sunday, November 30, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 33,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, Quiet, & Economical."

Cons: "First two shifts are hesitant (when cold,below 40)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Very good fit and finish Four cylinder engine has plenty of power A real good highway car, quiet, comfortable and stable Rear camera very useful,as are the blind spot indicators in the outside mirrors. Back-up alarm system is very helpful in close quarters."

2 people out of 8 found this review helpful

It's just "OK"

By on Friday, October 31, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 93,000

10 5.0
overall rating 5 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
5/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
3/10
Quality
3/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Great gas mileage, great looks, rides great"

Cons: "Engine problems at 93000"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 1

"I've owned this car a year. I have had to replace the air's control module, the air conditioner fan, a door handle, and now I am having some engine problems. I treat all my cars as kids and have them serviced regularly and cleaned once a week, etc. This is a great car other than it falling apart. I give it a 5 because the engine is starting to just give out. The transmission seems to be the problem. Looks are great though!"

3 people out of 4 found this review helpful

Just the Best!

By on Wednesday, September 10, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,451

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Solid well built , loaded with all the goodies!"

Cons: "Doesn't drive on water!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"By far the most enjoyable car that I have ever owned.. Solid, well built and I just can't say enough good things about this auto!"

8 people out of 14 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 13 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercury Milan near Honolulu. See local deals