Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Midsize SUVs
  • 10 Best AWD Cars & SUVs Under $25,000
  • 2014 Compact SUVs
Go

2011 Mercury Mariner

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.5
Out of 10

Based on 127 Ratings for the 2008 - 2011 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.6/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    8.5/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    8.9/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 26 | Next

Great value for a premium model

By on Wednesday, February 19, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 19,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
Not Rated

Pros: "for a $30,000 car 4wd, it is a great car"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

Premium leather through out interrior beautiful white spotless body

"I bought this new in 2009 off the lot. At first I was not sure about full time 4WD, but after running in the worst of weather here in the north I see it's worth. This has only 19000 miles and is garaged all the time. If you want a new car that is 5 years old, you best answer this add."

2 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Premium leather through out interrior beautiful white spotless body

Best vehicle I have owned!

By on Friday, February 14, 2014

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 44,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Excellent Vehicle all around!"

Cons: "Nothing to mention!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"I have had Ford Vehicle's since 1960---some were not as good as others, I have had Mercury Mariner since 2006 second in 2009, then they discontinue mercury--I would have purchased another!---For the life of me I cannot understand why they stopped making a excellent vehicle."

Best vehicle I have ever owned.

By on Friday, December 13, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 80,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Smooth comfortable ride with good power"

Cons: "average to below average gas mileage"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Great car. Very smooth and comfortable ride. Plenty of cargo space, and great power. The only draw back is it doesn't get great gas mileage."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Served US Well

By on Wednesday, October 23, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Never any problems although we didn't use it that much. Took it on two long 7 hour plus trips - comfortable. If your buying one used - would recommend."

Heated leather seats, plenty of room

By on Saturday, September 07, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 77,000

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
8/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"Amazing hands free capability. Very spacious and comfy. Nice tan leather interior with heated driver and passenger seats. I adore my 2010 mariner"

Sort Reviews by: 
Reviews Displayed:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 26 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercury Mariner near Honolulu. See local deals