Advertisement

Why ads?
Go

2010 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 147 Ratings for the 2004 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    9.0/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 30 | Next

Barbyz

By on Saturday, December 13, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"This is the second SLK I have owned in the last 5 years. Got the new 2008 280 in May, with all the options. Love the car, hate the fact that the one I purchased this time at MB in Westwood Ma has been in the shop 4 times for roof issues. Don't buy this car unless you can afford the maintenance or purchase the maintenance plan. I hate the hassel of service and repair at MB ....I rather be out driving as I have always enjoyed the performance ride this roadster provides."

Great looks, performance

By on Thursday, November 20, 2008

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
7/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

"Love the look and performance. Plan on breaking the front skirt immediately-- way too low. Nav system is useless-- worst I've ever seen and total waste of money. That said, fun car to drive, quiet with hardtop up, handles great, looks terrific. I have the first year model and some issues are expected, but MBZ really dropped the ball with the expensive and useless nav, and the low skirt. Worth it overall though."

Sport Cruiser

By on Thursday, August 21, 2008

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"Although some reviewers note comfort issues, I have found the driving position and seat support very comfortable. Quality of fit and finish is good but with MB, you expect great. Performance is strong, combined with 6 speed, the V-6 pulls strongly but requires hi revs to deliver full potential. Front skirt is too low. Despite diligence the driver will find that it will drag over curb stops, only a matter of time."

Fun Car

By on Thursday, July 31, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Everyone notices and talks to you about the car. Fun to drive, quick, great brakes, hit 100 without even knowing it. The retractable hard top has been terrific. Only draw backs - interior is tight and the front spoiler if very low."

By on Tuesday, June 24, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 30 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class near Honolulu. See local deals