Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • 10 Best SUVs Under $25,000
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • The 40 MPG Cars of 2014
  • 10 Most Affordable Cars of 2014
Go

2010 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 142 Ratings for the 2004 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 15 | Next

Awesome ride.

By on Friday, November 22, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Fun to Ride"

Cons: "Not made for long trips."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

moving while sitting still

"A look that never goes out of style. The AMG ENGINE purrs and then explodes on the push of the pedal. A completely different ride with the top down."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

moving while sitting still

great ride

By on Wednesday, November 06, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
Not Rated
Reliability
Not Rated
Quality
Not Rated
Performance
Not Rated
Styling
Not Rated
Comfort
Not Rated

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

"retractable hard top, great ride"

I can never sell this SLK350 with a manual trans

By on Sunday, September 22, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 35,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Go cart handling in Mecedes style"

Cons: "I wsh there was a supercharger for it!"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"What can I say... Fast, Shiny and RED. My 2005 with a stick is the most you can have in a Mercedes. I drive it topless most everyday (in SoCal). People still remark what a great looking car it is. The AMG styling package and chromed AMG wheels, style AND performance is so fun. Gotta have a stick! With it, you are part of the car."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

fun car , had many complements, "nice car"

By on Saturday, July 20, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 65,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "fun car to drive, reasonably priced used"

Cons: "cup holders bad location, parts expensive"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 8

""do you want to sell it? no !!!!"

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Great fun car with looks to kill for.

By on Monday, April 29, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 21,100

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun secure convertable that handles like a dream."

Cons: "Trunk access with the top down."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Bought the car from the second owner about a year ago, after being into Street Rods for several years. This is a great looking, great handling car and gets positive comments where ever we go. The mileage is also very good for this type of car. German engineering cannot be beat."

3 people out of 3 found this review helpful

Small, but drives great

By on Monday, April 22, 2013

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 17,000

10 2.0
overall rating 2 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
2/10
Value
6/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
7/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
4/10

Pros: "Great car and a blast to drive"

Cons: "It's very small, compact and sit low to the ground"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 6

"The car is very small, interior is compact and it sits low to the ground. Not very comfortable on long trips, but it's a great ride around the city."

2 people out of 6 found this review helpful

Great car.

By on Thursday, April 05, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 50,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "Style, Fun drive, great quality"

Cons: "Tight compartment, cup holders"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"I have owned this car for 5 years with no problems. Looks great with top up or down. Still turning heads when I drive around town."

17 people out of 17 found this review helpful

Fun little car!

By on Monday, March 26, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 38,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
5/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
8/10

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"Plenty of power ,quiet roomy cabin"

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Best car I've ever owned!

By on Thursday, March 22, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 102,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
9/10

Pros: "A fun car. A convertible that's practical."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"Always wanted a Mercedes and now that I have one I wish I had bought it years ago. Everything about it spells quality. It's not the sportiest car I've owned but it does pamper you. Being tall has kept me out of many sports cars. This one fits! It's very good about sipping gas on the highway. I've reached 30 mpg on several occasions."

10 people out of 10 found this review helpful

Amazing little car

By on Saturday, March 17, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 27,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Great car."

Cons: "AC-vent control knobs are hard to see."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This car is unbelievable. I have had it for 5 years and I love it. It is reliable, fun to drive, comfortable and even 5 years later still turns heads and get me compliments."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 15 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class near Honolulu. See local deals