Advertisement

Why ads?
Popular at KBB.com
  • New Car Buyer's Guides
  • The 40+ MPG Cars of 2015
  • 10 Best Sedans Under $25,000
  • 10 Most Fuel-Efficient SUVs
Go

2009 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.7
Out of 10

Based on 143 Ratings for the 2004 - 2012 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.7/10
    Quality
    8.9/10
  • Reliability
    8.9/10
    Performance
    9.0/10
  • Comfort
    8.4/10
    Styling
    9.3/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 29 | Next

SLK 280

By on Monday, November 19, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I purchased the car as certified pre owned (with 600 miles on it) about a month ago. Very solid car and a big step up from our trade. More trunk room with either the top up or down. I did expect a bit more performance when I put my right foot down. It doesn't seem to come alive below about 2200 RPM's. However this thing handles like it is on railroad tracks (I have the AMG package). Beautiful car that recieves many compliments. I am sold on Mercedes Benz. My wife has a 2006 C240 as a daily driver and we have had no problems with it either. The only thing I miss is the gutsy sound of an American V8."

2 people out of 2 found this review helpful

Awsome Head Turner

By on Friday, November 16, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
8/10

"Been driving the wheels off this car since 2005. Its performance is exceptional compared to BMW and Porsche roadsters which I have owned and/or rented."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

a true beast, AMG

By on Thursday, November 15, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"great looks, power this car has it all! carrera handles better but, this will destroy it 0-60 mph. you dont need a stick with this 7-spd auto. great 8 cyl sound. ride is great w/ roof down, head turner!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Fun car

By on Tuesday, November 13, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"fun car, very uncomplicated."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

A+

By on Monday, October 29, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"5 Star's All Around...Getting ready for my lease to end and I'm not looking forward to having to give it back......very quality car.....LOTS & LOTS of complements.....even picked up a couple girls on the highway in this !!!"

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 25 26 27 ... 29 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class near Honolulu. See local deals