Go

2000 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
8.8
Out of 10

Based on 170 Ratings for the 1998 - 2003 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    8.9/10
    Quality
    9.1/10
  • Reliability
    9.1/10
    Performance
    9.3/10
  • Comfort
    8.7/10
    Styling
    9.2/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 5 6 7 | Next

Loving my SLK!!

By on Friday, April 29, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"I absolutely love my SLK in every way. I have had it over 5 years now and it is still just as amazing as when i first got it. I am looking for a new body shape SLK to replace my current one as I think they are so awesome. My SLK230 get's great gas mileage while still has excellent acceleration and handles just how a sports car should. Good work Mercedes! The only issue I have had with the car is the paint that they used inside (mine is grey inside) as it falls off - this was the only bad choice Mercedes made. Hopefully you can find one with a black inside that has not been painted."

Amazing Vehicle

By on Monday, April 11, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"My dad bought this car and I got to drive it around a few times. After he passed and I got his vehicle, I drove it some more but couldn't all of the time because I am pregnant with my second child. I am selling his car now, but I will always love my dad's baby. :)"

By on Sunday, March 6, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Fun

By on Sunday, March 6, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Having this car to drive to work makes going to work worth while. I love this car; it makes me happy. Wish I could drive it in the snow, I miss it while it's in storage!"

Mercedes 2001 slk 320

By on Saturday, February 12, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"The car drives like a dream one and is nicest convertibles I've owned."

By on Wednesday, September 1, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Thursday, August 5, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Fun car

By on Thursday, May 13, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"Great to take rides on the weekend around the shore."

By on Wednesday, April 14, 2010

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Wednesday, July 15, 2009

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, January 23, 2009

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Friday, August 1, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Fun

By on Tuesday, April 1, 2008

10 8.0
overall rating 8 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
8/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
9/10

"This is not my primary car, just my fun car! I have thoroughly enjoyed it. It is great to drive and comfortable to travel in."

Great Little Car

By on Thursday, February 28, 2008

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
8/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

"I bought this car used after not being able to find a used Z4. I have been a BMW fan but like this car a lot. It has great acceleration for a automatic. Hard top makes it pretty quiet in the cabin. Being a 2003, it doesn't have a lot of features that I think are offered now, like controls on the steering wheel and blue tooth. Only knock is that a lot of the "little" parts are made of cheap plastic and are very expensive to replace (drink holders, air/heat vent controlers."

Fun as a spare car

By on Tuesday, February 12, 2008

10 6.0
overall rating 6 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
6/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
7/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
8/10
Comfort
5/10

"This is the 1st car with retractable hard-top and was fun to drive. But the MBZ quality was lacking and the tail lights keep burning out end up as a recall item."

By on Sunday, January 20, 2008

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Sunday, December 30, 2007

10 7.0
overall rating 7 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
7/10
Value
7/10
Reliability
8/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
8/10
Styling
9/10
Comfort
7/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

By on Saturday, September 8, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
9/10

"It's a keeper! It's easy to clean, fits in small spaces, and worth every penny spent on maintenance."

Great sportscar

By on Friday, August 24, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I have thoroughly enjoyed my SLK320 with many funfilled days driving with the top down. In fact, I will buy another one some day. Very solid, dependable car."

By on Thursday, July 26, 2007

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

This customer did not provide a text review.

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 ... 5 6 7 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement