Go

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Style:

Consumer Reviews & Ratings

Overall Rating
9.3
Out of 10

Based on 66 Ratings for the 2007 - 2013 models.

Review this car
more rating details
  • Value
    9.1/10
    Quality
    9.6/10
  • Reliability
    9.3/10
    Performance
    9.6/10
  • Comfort
    9.7/10
    Styling
    9.7/10
Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 14 | Next

Amazing car S65

By on Sunday, October 23, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 52,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
9/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "amazing ride"

Cons: "high price (very high)"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is by far the best car in the world. The Car drives fantastic. Amazing ride. the engine starts up amazing. If u can afford it, buy it u wont be dissappointed."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Luxury with Performance

By on Monday, October 17, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 45,000

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "stylish, classy and comfortable"

Cons: "expect to pay dearly at the repairshop when needed"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"This is my 4th S Class. Beauty of a comfortable ride with electronic gadgets plus power behind the pedal when you need it. Im a loyal Mercedes Benz customer for life and this is why."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Spoil Yourself

By on Tuesday, January 18, 2011

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

"I've never been happier with a purchase. In some cases, the drive is more relaxing than getting home. Sometimes I drive around the block before parking it for the night. If you hate the long drive home, get this car. You'll no longer dread it. You'll welcome it."

1 person out of 1 found this review helpful

Great car in its day

By on Monday, April 2, 2012

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 73,000

10 9.0
overall rating 9 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
9/10
Value
8/10
Reliability
9/10
Quality
9/10
Performance
9/10
Styling
7/10
Comfort
8/10

Pros: "Quick and nimble"

Cons: "Costly to maintain"

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 9

"When this car was new, it was state of the art. Time has passed and innovations have been made to the 2007. However, this model was the best "S" I ever owned. It was my fifth. For a little more than $30,000, this is a good buy. Cost to maintain is expensive."

23 people out of 24 found this review helpful

The most luxurious car in its class.

By on Thursday, August 18, 2011

I own this car - My approximate mileage is 24,500

10 10.0
overall rating 10 of 10rating details

Reviewer Ratings

Overall Rating
10/10
Value
10/10
Reliability
10/10
Quality
10/10
Performance
10/10
Styling
10/10
Comfort
10/10

Pros: "Fun to drive, classy, lavish, confortable."

Cons: "None that I can think of."

Likely to recommend this car? (1-10): 10

"It drives like no other car in its class. In fact some people think that this car is in its class by itself. Unlike other cars you can distiguish the S Class when you see it on the road. The fit and finish, the ride quality and the performance are just a few things of a long list that makes this car one of the best in is class. Once you drive it you will be able to understand where I'm coming from."

11 people out of 12 found this review helpful

Sort Reviews by: 
Per Page:  5 | 10 | 25
Previous | 1 2 3 ... 14 | Next
Find Deals Near You vehicles for sale matching Mercedes-Benz S-Class near Honolulu. See local deals
Advertisement